Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
A nice hotel. Great staff. The room we got was a pact and clean. The beds were good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit the kid's

Posted May 29, 2017
Didn't spend much time in my room was out and about alot with my kids but the was very pleasant to return to each night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Clean and Comfortable

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: It was easy to find and was really well maintained.
Cons: An air conditioner that turns off when it's not cooling would be nice.
Location: Perfect when you just travel through.
Very nice room, clean and smelling fresh; quiet even though it was close to the highway. The staff was friendly and efficient. The bed was a little soft for my taste, but that's just me. The air conditioner worked well, but it was really loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Very clean overall & friendly staff.
Cons: Really can not think of anything.
Location: I didn't have a lot of time but it was convenient to most everything.
This was a 3 day business trip, not only was the motel very nice is was conveniently located near a hwy, shopping & the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Very welcoming hotel !!!

Posted May 22, 2017
The receptionist was excellent, made our registration very easy, the breakfast is tasty and the attention of all the rest of staff was very attentive in all that they requested help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
One of the lights by the main door kept flickering. Also, looked like someone lost control of their toothpaste on the floor and it didn't all come out. Other than that no issues!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: breakfast was descent.
Cons: fix the noisy exhaust fans in the bathrooms, don't use soap that is old and stinks,
The rooms are comfortable but the tv sucked very few working channels , They were snowy, no sound, just not there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from woods cross Utah

The room was very dusty

Posted May 13, 2017
The lady was wonderful when i checked in and broughr me an additional comforter but the room was dusty. And the bathroom sink area was tiny and not well lit and the bathroom was huge but with no top on the toilet there was no place to put clothes when showering! Very awkward!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from twin falls id

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Comfortable beds. Clean facility. Great evening front desk employee. Close to freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woods Cross, Utah

Nice and comfortable!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very comfortable and nice place to stay right by the highway. Also it provided breakfast and it was Satisfying.