Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently off the interstate

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Staff was helpful at check-in. The room was clean and bed comfortable. The breakfast was decent as well. Only downside was the noise from the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pass. Not recommended Pass. Not recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Quick check in, good breakfast, good location, room spacious and comfortable, able to walk to local coffee, dinning, and grocery store.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Would have been nice to have had some body wash gel or a shower bar of soap for the bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield ca

Largw room at reasonable peuce

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Tv didn't work well Breakfast was good Ataff excellent Good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not first choice

Posted Jan 30, 2017
To close to the freeway you hear.cars driving by all night. Breakfast was blah but about what any continental breakfast is. Rooms were nice and clean comfortable bed. Jacuzzi water smelled like a urinal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel was a great price, it was convenient to where I was working and pretty comfortable. Definitely worked well for my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool and spa nice.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
The hotel is nice and breakfast was good. I would stay again for the low price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for the price

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good room. Worn out carpet and little issue but bed was comfy. Could hear traffic on interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we needed to be

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Clean, great staff
It's a perfect location for us to stay when we go to visit friends and family, easy freeway access, convenient to shopping, eating, and entertainment.