Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Pros: Close to Smiths, offers breakfast, has refrigerator in room, comfortable bed and pillow choices, multiple outlets and usb ports. Great shower.
Cons: The WiFi was a little slow for Skype, but that program is legendary for not playing well with others ;) I was able to stream tv shows just fine.
Nice to have hotel located right off the Interstate, and next to the grocery store. Super friendly, helpful employees. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from woods croos utah

Clean and accommodating

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Our check in was fast and the concierge was pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean as was the pool. Love 24 hour pool hours. I would have no issues using this suite again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bc Canada

Close to great food

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Easy check in no hassle clean room great sleep and clean Breakfast in am was ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexburg, ID

Great Staff to work with when problems arise

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: Clean Rooms, nice staff
Cons: More consideration in room placement
Location: Restauraunts, stores, entertainment, City
We had to deal with a party that lasted until 430am. Profanity, music created a terrible night for my three small children. The hotel was accommodating to move us for our second night. I had a hard time getting a hold of management to remedy the situation afterwards, but in the end, they came through and made it right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Friendly, clean. Breakfast was great. Waffles, toast, biscuits and gravy, eggs, sausage, cereal, yogurt, fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice location.

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Pros: Price location breakfast nice bed
Cons: all good
Location: lots of places to eat. easy to get to off I 15.
We spent 2 nights. First night was on the interstate side. Lots of noise. we asked to switch rooms for the second night. They gave us a quite room on the other side of the motel. Breakfast was good. It was nice to be next to lots of places to eat. Also a Smiths grocery store next door was very handy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, Ut.

Nice hotel. Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
At check there was no staff at desk. I made reservation w a ceck between 7-8 pm. Arrived and no staff present. Waited3o minutes. Called expedia, they called jotel and desk clerk came to the ofgice and snsw. The phone. I then checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodscross Utah

The beds are very comfy for a hotel!!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
I always try to stay here at least once a month just to get away and relax and rest with peace and quite for one night in a very comfortable bed!! Not bad on price either!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha ne

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Room was rough, exposed screws in the shower, sink faucet the leaked on the counters, holes not patched in bathroom, just a poor remodel effort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burley, ID

Concerned staff, attentive.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Fell backwards in bathroom. Missed side of tub. Hit head on toilet, splitting head open. Staff concerned. Husband drove to hospital. Received 6 staples in head. Staff made sure I was okay. Housekeeping Cleaned up blood while at hospital. Nice hotel. Staying again next weekend. Going to take a shower next time.