Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except all the salt on the walks outside. I had to wash my suitcase when I got home. That's never happened before in all the years I've traveled.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Houston, TX

Nice and clean rooms!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were nice and the bed was very comfortable. Over all a nice place to stay on the north side of Salt Lake City.
5 out of 5
by gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Close to freeway and Bountiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-15

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Hotel was really clean and comfortable. Staff at the front desk was not very welcoming and acted as tho she didn't care to be helping people or trying to meet the needs of those others that needed something. They need to work on customer service. Pool closed prettt early so that was a bummer. Breakfast was decent. Overall not a bad hotel.
5 out of 5
by Andy from Ripon, CA

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Room was quiet, clean and had easy access on ground floor. Morning breakfast was varied and delicious. Healthy food choices. Would stay there again. Very convenient to SLC downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
It was close to where we needed to be. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slamming door

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
they were repaving the back lot at night and workers were coming and going and every time the exterior door next to our room would slam it could be heard very loudly in the room,day 3 a note was put up to slowly close the door ,that didnt help until the 4th night! :(
3 out of 5
by Karla from MKE

Repaving/oiling black top

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was okay, but below par as compared to many otherHampton Inns. The biggest issue is the fact that the parking lot was being repaved and we couldn't get in the front door with a luggage cart and the back door had stairs. It really smelled from the oil. No discoursed very inconsiderate of them not to notify us. Asked for extra towels, had to fetch them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mabank, TX

Quiet hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Hotel was quiet...a little far from where what I was there for but I was still pleased. Beds and linens are super nice and I slept well. Wish there had been a safe in the room. The bathroom vanity is too high and too wide. I couldn't get close enough to the mirror to see my face to put my makeup on. Maybe they could add the round lighted mirrors that attach to the walls to pull out. The breakfast options are excellent. 24 hour coffee and hot water for tea. Free printing on the computer in the lobby and the staff members were super friendly and helpful.