Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016
very good hotel OK nice room and great staff that helped us out for our needs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab

Comfortable

Posted Mar 31, 2016
This hotel accepts pets for no fee. Very nice. Our room was really comfortable, but all rooms are right next to the highway, so we had to hear cars rushing by all through the night.Breakfast was yummy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More than 2.5

Posted Mar 22, 2016
The room was very comfy and spacious. The breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Colorado

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: everything was great, and very satisfactory
Cons: Not really, everything was great
Location: We met for a friend gathering at Mandarin Restaurant, and it was easy to get to and return. That Chinese restaurant was excellent also
Fast check-in, friendly staff, great room, comfortable bed, easy access to interstate and local restaurants, NO noise from interstate, quiet rooms, excellent breakfast, and sack lunches available for on the go leaving, fast check out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-15

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Hotel was really clean and comfortable. Staff at the front desk was not very welcoming and acted as tho she didn't care to be helping people or trying to meet the needs of those others that needed something. They need to work on customer service. Pool closed prettt early so that was a bummer. Breakfast was decent. Overall not a bad hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
It was close to where we needed to be. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mabank, TX

Quiet hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Hotel was quiet...a little far from where what I was there for but I was still pleased. Beds and linens are super nice and I slept well. Wish there had been a safe in the room. The bathroom vanity is too high and too wide. I couldn't get close enough to the mirror to see my face to put my makeup on. Maybe they could add the round lighted mirrors that attach to the walls to pull out. The breakfast options are excellent. 24 hour coffee and hot water for tea. Free printing on the computer in the lobby and the staff members were super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Salt Lake City, UT

Anniversary getaway

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We had a great time at the Hampton. We stayed in the king suite and have no complaints. We love the continental breakfast and the comfort of the beds ensure for a great nights sleep. Not to mention the jetted tub in the suite. This is the reason we booked this room in the first place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very well located and very helpful staff

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was included and there were enough choices to make everyone happy. The staff were helpful.
Cons: Maybe the hot tub could have been warmer.
Location: The location was near the interstate making it very accessible to Salt Lake City, Bountiful, and Centerville. Close to hiking trails which we took.
The hotel staff and cleaning people were very helpful. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The pillows were especially comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient in proximity to all activities.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and the wait staff was accommodating with our requests.
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Since we were residents of the area and had just moved away...we found the location to our liking.
The staff at this Hampton location were very cordial and accommodating. We had to extend our stay by two extra days and we were able to complete all our business in a comfortable fashion. Thanks!!