Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona, AZ

Great rooms!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Cons: More frequent airport schedule.
Location: No where.
Great place to spend the night!!! Very comfortable rooms,clean, great staff, and airport shuttle( very limited schedule).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel, Conviently Located

Posted Aug 27, 2017
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful yet professional. We chose to watch the eclipse from the patio, and the staff actually set up the furniture for us. The whole experience was awesome. Would definitely stay there again if we're in the area. We had a wonderful visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Our stay was amazing, great staff, hotel was nice and clean, and the breakfast are good. We'll definitely recommend to our family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel close to Lagoon

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We were impressed with the breakfast, the pool and spa tub, and discounted lagoon tickets. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was super friendly.
4 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pocatello

Close to an event attemdin

Posted May 22, 2017
Paid extra to upgrade to room with jacuzzi tub. The tub did not work and when we told the front desk staff all that was said was they would try to get someone to look at it, no offer to refund extra money paid. Room was ok otherwise but hall was very noisy in the morning, thin walls maybe because could hear every door opening closing and lots of chatter. Over all disappointing and would not likely stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pocatello idaho

Disapointed

Posted May 20, 2017
Paid extra for room with jacuzzi tub, it was broken. When we told staff all they said was they would get it looked at. No offer to even refund the extra money we paid for upgrade. Otherwise room was ok, nothing special. Very noisy in the morning-thin walls?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Accommodating Hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, quiet.
Staff was courteous, we felt very comfortable as soon as we walked in the lobby. Hotel is presentable and we just loved it! The free breakfast in the morning was amazing and had great variety, we were definitely impressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels