Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando. FL

The bed and bath tub are wonderful!

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: The shuttle service!!
Cons: The air conditioning/heating is noisy and I was cold in the room. That is why I took a bath!!
Location: Very convenient to my needs.
Very comfy bed and very nice bath tub and fluffy towels. I will take baths more often at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Good overall experience. Nice staff, no hastles, good breakfast. Just like a hotel experience should be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice and friendly staff, room was clean and cool, good breakfast variety
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Convenience to where we needed to be
Cons: The beds, and certainly the breakfast
Location: It was close to where we needed to be. Didn't do anything close by--were there to attend a wedding.
The bed that we slept on kept rolling us to the center of the bed. Not comfortable at all. The breakfast left something to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedona, AZ

Great rooms!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Cons: More frequent airport schedule.
Location: No where.
Great place to spend the night!!! Very comfortable rooms,clean, great staff, and airport shuttle( very limited schedule).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel, Conviently Located

Posted Aug 27, 2017
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful yet professional. We chose to watch the eclipse from the patio, and the staff actually set up the furniture for us. The whole experience was awesome. Would definitely stay there again if we're in the area. We had a wonderful visit!
5 out of 5
by Robert

nice and clean and quiet

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel! A Drive from the city (10/15 minutes) but a non-busy drive. Staff was friendly and helpful! Excellent Complimentary Breakfast! Bed was Perfectamundo!
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aimee

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, bed is comfortable, staff is friendly, and the breakfast was tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and price. Rooms were clean, well presented and comfortable. My kids and stayed their two nights while at Lagoon and we very happy everything.