Ratings based on 1,499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neuss

Gute Lage/schlechter Zustand

Posted Jul 15, 2016
2 min. Fussweg zur Metro - optimal. Die Zimmerausstattung war ok, jedoch der Zustand miserabel. Der Fön und auch unsere Zimmertüre waren defekt. Die Türe liess sich gar nicht durch uns öffnen, sondern nur durch das Personal und wurde erst nach 3 Tagen repariert. Boden, Bad und Bettwäsche waren unsauber. Innerhalb von 4 Tagen wurde nur 2 mal der Müll entsorgt......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Großraum Berlin

preiswertes Hotel nahe Manhattan

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis incl. Frühstück (einfaches).
Cons: nur sehr knappes Platzangebot im Frühstücksbereich (10 Plätze)
Location: im New Yorker Stadtteil Queens in der Nähe der Metrostation 52. Str. (5 min. Fußweg)
Sehr freundlicher, unkomplizierter und schneller Check-in. Gute Lage und Metroanbindung nach Manhattan. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Tankstelle, Snackbars in nächster Umgebung vorhanden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deventer

Prima hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Alles.
Cons: De reservering van Expedia was niet goed gegaan. Wij hebben niks gehoord vanExpedia. Schande..
Location: Queens: leuke arbeiderswijk aan de rand van Manhattan.
Bij binnenkomst bleek onze reservering niet goed te zijn gegaan. Expedia had de kamer niet gereserveerd! Daar stonden we dan na ongeveer 12 uur reizen. Expedia Nederland was niet bereikbaar!!!!! De receptionist van het hotel heeft via Expedia New York een kamer moeten boeken......duurde ongeveer 1,5 uur. Waardeloze zaak van Expedia. Het hotel was verder prima. Net personeel, standaard ontbijt, hele nette kamer. Een aanrader voor een verblijf in New York.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sachsen Anhalt

Gutes Hotel in Citynähe

Posted May 14, 2016
Subway Station in guter Erreichbarkeit Schneller Check In
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Salvador

Great option to visit Manhattan for a good price

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and close to metro station, the neighborhood looked ok. It has a PC that you can use to check in for your flight and print boarding passes
Location: Nearby 52nd Street metro station, a couple of restaurants
We had a good experience, the room was clean, comfortable, ok breakfast, it has parking for 8-10 cars I believe, we were lucky to find a spot and had no problem with it during our visit because to get to Manhattan we took the metro, the 52nd street station is just one block away from the hotel, so that's a big plus, it only takes 4 stops to get into Manhattan.
4 out of 5
by Cleber from Jacareí-SP

Bom custo benefício

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel localizado no Queens a apenas 2 quadras do metro linha 7 que vai para Manhatan e tem conexão com várias outras. Mercado, padaria, farmácia, subway e pequenos restaurantes na proximidade. O café da manhã deixou a desejar.Não tinha frutas, tinha opção de pão bagel ou de forma, ovo mexido, sausicha tipo espetinho de kafta e um suco de laranja muito ruim e café com leite. Além disso dos 7 dias tivemos que levar o café para o quarto 5 dias pois não tinha lugar para sentar nas mesas. A limpeza e arrumação foram 100%. Compramos algumas coisas para serem entregues na recepção e também não tivemos problemas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joao

Great deal

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff they were helpful at all times. Awesome complementary breakfast everyday. For the price each night it was a great deal
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS!!!!!!! STAY AWAY!!!!!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The most horrible place you can book, we put few friends at that hotel, bed bugs, the sheets were not changed for 7 days. We had to fight over and over with the staff about it, we asked them to get a bed bug spray but they did not help at all. Now we have to take them to the doctor.. Stay away from this place!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by Marie

Hôtel abordable et au calme

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Prix attractifs pour New York dont on rejoint le centre en une vingtaine de minutes. La chambre est simple mais propre et la literie confortable. Le petit déjeuner est inclus (proposé de 6h30 à 9h30), le choix n'est pas extraordinaire et il y a effectivement peu de tables mais ce service est appréciable.