Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted May 6, 2017
Bathroom had black dots on ceiling???? Shower head fell off! Overall needs some remodel attention.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel.Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience.We hope to see you again someday and to transform your opinion of our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near food places

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Orbitz
We stayed off and on a few times while selling our home. It was convenient for us to go here instead of allowing our toddler to destroy the clean house every time after a viewing. House sold within a week and so glad we found comfort suites near us. Breakfast was a great plus for our family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know that you enjoyed our hospitality, service and accommodations. It is heartwarming to hear that our effort paid off. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Nice hotel would stay again at this location

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights while in town visiting family. Our room was nice and clean. The sitting area had a very nice small sectional couch while I loved with a coffee table. The room was spacious. Had a mini frig, sink area, cupboards, wifi worked great, microwave (worked, but was older) We really liked the room. The breakfast both days was good and had plenty of options. The workers were friendly especially the lady that checked us in. The shower head was a bit wonky and needed updated, but other than that it was an awesome room if we are every in the area again we would stay at this location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Started out well, then we found black mold in the room. We had to leave as my daughter was recovering from surgery. Any refund was refused because we booked through Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

A clean hotel with a happy helpful staff

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff are truly the most obliging and helpful ever. And this was over a busy holiday period. They gave us their time and attention right away whenever we needed it. And they were smiling while they helped us. what could be better?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was excellent room was clean and bed was comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel convenient to my daughter's house.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We traveled to Atlanta to spend Thanksgiving with my daughter. This was very convenient and she didn't have to worry about feeding us breakfast. Nice amenities. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Barbara, So wonderful to hear you spent your Thanksgiving travels with us due to our convenient location near your loved ones. We are happy you enjoyed the amenities as well and we are glad to hear you will be staying with us again.