Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home

Posted Jun 21, 2018
The managers here seemed to take pride in the place. They were friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2018
Clean and nice view of mountains
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible never again don't waste your money

Posted Apr 5, 2018
This hotel was very disgusting bedspread were filthy, shower towels were dirty, showerhead not good bathtub was slippery name it it was a problem. No free Wi-Fi, my non-smoking room smelled like cigarettes, they offered me spray to spray my room. Even though it is close near the highway it is no good to reside here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
We really like this place. The rates are reasonable and the people running the place are really nice and accommodating. The breakfast was good and they kept the food area clean and filled. This was our second visit and we’ll be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markleysburg PA

Road Trip stop

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Overall the stay was fine. We didn't spend a whole lot of time in the room.i did notice a few cracks in the walls but it wasn't anything that inconvenienced us in anyway. My boyfriend did say they could use coffee pots in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018 on Hotels
Great little hotel. Newly remodeled and clean. Nice diner style restaurant on the corner of the lot
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
It was acceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
The air on the room wasn’t working good not enough to keep the room in good temperature not really happy with the staying ovor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Clean, spacious, but old, musty smelling heater, toilet rocking on the floor, looks like it was a room from the 70s.