Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Hotel could use some updates, but overall a decent place to stay. Staff was very friendly. Pool did not look well kept. Breakfast was a bit disappointing based on what's expected from Hampton Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Worn out

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Overall sanitizing and updating.
This motel is filthy, bathroom was discussed. cheap plastic seat was broken, shower spray head to low causing head to be tilted at an angle that allowed water to run out of tub by the wall. Lower discharge head falling off. The room has a disgusting cover up smell. Rugs are old, wall paper lifting up. Furniture worn out and scuffed up. Cheap mirror door for a closet door. 1st floor must have been 95 degree's, No A/C for 4 days. Atmosphere in lobby cheap and fitly. Out door ground not kept up, motel next door was 100 time more presentable. The elevator had liquid spilled in it "smelled like Coffee" for the for day's and not cleaned up. The hallways old, dirty, and way out dated. I have stayed at many Hampton Inn's, This was disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay for Wedding

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Caroline was extremely courteous and friendly. The only thing that stopped me from giving a better rating was that it took a long time for the shower to get hot water. I was given an accessible room and didn't need one. Accessible rooms need to be set aside for travelers that need them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Quick trip...

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Everyone was so nice, great breakfast area with nice clean seating area! Room spacious and very clean! Bedding was fabulous!!! Highly recommend!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marion Va

Really enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Visited for 2 nights . Staff very pleasant & helpful. Room clean with mini fridge & microwave. Loved the massaging shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We stayed wihile visiting our grandkids and had a nice stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Clean and comfortable, but...

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location is great for my regular trips to the area.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: The location is convenient to the NW Atlanta suburbs.
After a 7 hour drive, I was extremely disappointed by the way I was treated at check in. When I arrived, the desk clerk was in the process of ordering himself a pizza and he did not acknowledge me as a I stood at the desk. At one point, he walked off and said he'd be back in a minute. Upon return, he went back to the phone before addressing me with the comment "Who would think it would be so difficult to order a pizza?" My exact reaction to the simple act of checking in. Other than check in, the hotel was fine. Reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was good and convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great hotel nice location.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Enjoyed the facilities, staff, manager and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Nov 21, 2014
I had a very good experience at this hotel. Would definitely recommend to my associates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was an ok hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Disappointed in breakfast, which is one reason we stayed there. Food items left in refrigerator by previous guest. Water standing in tub.