Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Worn out

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Overall sanitizing and updating.
This motel is filthy, bathroom was discussed. cheap plastic seat was broken, shower spray head to low causing head to be tilted at an angle that allowed water to run out of tub by the wall. Lower discharge head falling off. The room has a disgusting cover up smell. Rugs are old, wall paper lifting up. Furniture worn out and scuffed up. Cheap mirror door for a closet door. 1st floor must have been 95 degree's, No A/C for 4 days. Atmosphere in lobby cheap and fitly. Out door ground not kept up, motel next door was 100 time more presentable. The elevator had liquid spilled in it "smelled like Coffee" for the for day's and not cleaned up. The hallways old, dirty, and way out dated. I have stayed at many Hampton Inn's, This was disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay for Wedding

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Caroline was extremely courteous and friendly. The only thing that stopped me from giving a better rating was that it took a long time for the shower to get hot water. I was given an accessible room and didn't need one. Accessible rooms need to be set aside for travelers that need them.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Bham

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice!
4 out of 5
by Tomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hal from Lebanon, TN

Quiet location, good breakfast, nice motel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accommodations down a quiet street close to but away from the highway and interstate. Breakfast had some options I've not seen elsewhere - a frozen egg and cheese bagel or frozen french toast with syrup packaged specifically for a special microwave providing a great breakfast experience. Just remember your room door handle must be turned up to open (I kept wanting to push it down).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Quick trip...

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Everyone was so nice, great breakfast area with nice clean seating area! Room spacious and very clean! Bedding was fabulous!!! Highly recommend!!!
4 out of 5
by Robert D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Althea from Gainesville

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First time at a Hampton

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Orbitz
I am a frequent traveler and tried Hampton for the first time. Great hotel, excellent staff. They were doing some remodeling which is the only reason the did not get 100% on "condition". The Manager, Tanya (can't remember spelling), was beyond helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for your stay.