Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great hotel and Staff fantastic

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Toilet paper holder was broken
Location: Highway very close and easy dinning options
The hotel was very nice and the staff was always very nice. My only complaint was that the toilet paper holder, did not exist. Other than that, the room was very nice with very comfortable bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport News VA

Daughter's Visit

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice as always. Will continue to stay the next time we're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room smelled like smoke

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Staff was great helping out. RSVP included roll away when checked we were informed we could not have roll away. Staff helped us find other hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Need upgrades

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Had terrible plumbing issues. Not enough staff on duty to resolve issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dodge City,Ks

Nice hotel staff is great and very clean hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Enjoyed our stay will look forward to coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!

Posted Oct 12, 2017
This was a nice hotel in a nice area, and I would stay here again in a heartbeat! My only complaint was that our room was never made up again during our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not Nice

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing really
Carpet was soaked around the AC. Misinformation from staff about ride to the airport, led to extra expense.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Not Hampton Inn Quality

Posted Oct 4, 2017
I've stayed at a lot of Hampton Inns because they are always super nice. First, the room wasn't ready when promised, but not a big deal. The room had a terrible musty smell and the carpet looked dirty. The AC wasn't working well and the trim around the floor had something black on it. The pool wasn't open and was green and really nasty. The beds were nice and comfortable. All the staff was super nice and friendly from check in to check out. It was not what I usually get from a Hampton Inn. For $118.00 Per night and that's includes taxes I expected what I usually get at Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, MO

Mix up on reservation but able to get a room.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: It's location closeness so we can visit family we don't see that often. Easy in and out. Close to places to eat.
Cons: Info at check in time on how the A/C works.
Location: Visit my sister.
It was a crazy time with reservation mix up. But getting a room with all of Hurricane Irma folks needs a place. I just wish I had called the desk to know that to make the A/C work I had to put a room key in a slot on the wall. OR wish I was told at the time of check in. This is a new system and not everyone (me) knows this is a feature. Thankful the room didn't get too warm.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Best place we have found in Woodstock Ga.

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Our top pick for the woodstock area. Visit the area often and have stayed at many hotels and this was the best. Very quiet which is my top priority. Beds were very comfortable and breakfast was good for a typical hotel breakfast. Coffee was very good. Very friendly staff. Fast WiFi.