Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The suite was very nice. Enjoyed the extra space.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by K F from NPR, FL

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was uncomfortable, water pressure& breakfast items lacking. Staff pleasant, location good. Not up to Wyndham standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where i needed to be.

Posted May 29, 2016
Bed & pillows were not comfortable at all. Signs posted are small & hidden by overgrown trees so difficult to find.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Phoenix

Don't waste your trip

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We found a roach right after walking in, then an alarm went off at 4 am for a minute, but when I asked in the morning they didn't know why the alarm had been triggered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernisiertes Hotel ca. 20 Min nördl von ATL

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: gute Lage für Unternehmungen in und um Atlanta
Cons: Toast zum Frühstück; teilweise unmotiviertes Personal, das nur nach mehrfacher Aufforderung Tische abwischt und Frühstücksbüffet nachfüllt
Haupthotel auf unserer Südstaatenrundreise; grds. angenehme Atmosphäre; Check-in unproblematisch und schnell; Zimmer geräumig; trotz direkter Lage an Interstate 575 ziemlich ruhig; Zimmer geräumig und für amerikanische Verhältnisse ordentlich und sauber; Frühstück besteht ausschließlich aus abgepackten Waren (Muffins,Donuts,süsse Teilchen); nur gezuckerte Frühstücksflocken; Cornflakes und Toast haben wir uns selbst gekauft, da seitens des Hotels nicht darstellbar; Obstauswahl sehr dünn und auf Äpfel und Orangen beschränkt; Bananen fanden den Weg nie zum Büffet; wurden vom Personal "abgefangen".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, Florida

Fire Alarm and Smoking

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, no bugs although very small.
Cons: CLEAN UP THE SMELL !!!!!!!!!!
Location: Good location although off the main road. a bit noisy but I-575 was under construction and they worked overnight.
The first night the fire alarm went off at 1:30am. We were ready to escape through the window but called first. The desk personnel said it was a false alarm and apologized. So much for a nights sleep after a long drive. We were told the next morning that someone tried to disconnect the smoke alarm, perhaps wanting to have one. For a facility that bragged about non-smoking, the floor smelled as if it had been smoked in for a long time. We brought our own Febreze to clear out the smell in the room and the hallway. We will not be staying there on our next trip to Woodstock
5 out of 5
by Emil from Luxemburg

happy

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable week long vacation. the continental breakfast was a nice start to the day