Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Cons: Better pillows.
Good hotel for the money. Needed a quick in and out. Worked great for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Excellent stay, I have a issue trying to get a receipt for my stay. The hotel said Expedia would mail me one. I have not seen as yet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This hotel was recommended by someone as comfortable. to my surprise, it was than that, I was pleased.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Clean and Affordable. easy access to I-75. Restaurants are close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Great hotel . Great price.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I have stayed here the last four times I have been to Georgia. Great for the price , clean , the hotel staff are always great and go out of there way to make your stay great . Would stay there again and will soon .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The suite was very nice. Enjoyed the extra space.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where i needed to be.

Posted May 29, 2016
Bed & pillows were not comfortable at all. Signs posted are small & hidden by overgrown trees so difficult to find.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lisa from Phoenix

Don't waste your trip

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We found a roach right after walking in, then an alarm went off at 4 am for a minute, but when I asked in the morning they didn't know why the alarm had been triggered.