Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Rooms were neat and clean.
Cons: No
Location: The location was OK .
We had a one night stay for business purposes. We were in the area long enough for touring and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, GA

Great for a short stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Only complaints is that the TV had a green stripe in the picture taking up the right 1/3 and that my room's door rattled every time someone in the hallway closed their door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guilderland, NY

Very Good Hotel to stay at

Posted Dec 25, 2015
The hotel stay was very good. The staff was wonderful, friendly and very accommodating. The beds was very good to sleep on. Did not have any back problems sleeping in the beds. The rooms was quiet, we could not hear anything not even cars starting up in the parking lot. We will make this our go to hotel each time we come to Georgia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful Getaway

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The stay was peaceful hotel is very clean.. The smoking rooms need to be deodorize after every check out.... to smoky in rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015
I stayed here for 2 nights, the response of the staff when you call with any issue is very good. They try to accommodate you and solve the problem right away. Very good experience overall and I will recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Everything was good , no problem Thanks for everything!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: ?Convenience to where I needed to be each day.
Cons: Cleanliness. Bathroom had no shelving or counters where one could place toiletries.
Cleanliness was a challenge. Carpeting by the elevators was worn and the elevator floors were dirty. Sheets were very thin and yellow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by meguewell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from Murphy NC

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was not what I expected. I will never stay at this chain again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good location