Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Central to Highways 59 and 401

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Location was good for me.
Clean and quiet hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Room was nice and warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and peaceful

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good as always
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Great location, shopping and many restaurants across the street.
Great Hotel, staff very friendly,rooms very clean.complimentary breakfast buffet had good variety. Chamber maids were thorough on their housekeeping but always arrived in the late afternoon. Check in and Check out was flawles... Excellent outdoor patio with Golf club view. Have been going to this location for the last 5 years. Would recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redfield, NY

Our Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and everything was right there. Convenient and comfortable.
Cons: The exhaust fan in the bathroom in Rm. 160 that we stayed in was very loud, I think it needs cleaning or something.
Location: The restaurant at hotel we had Fish & Chips dinner Sat. night and was so yummy! Were there for a funeral so did not do many things.
Our stay was fabulous! Everyone was so nice and cordial and friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Easy on/off for traveling stopover.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: AC unit was very loud and had an annoying rattle. Others traveling with us reported the same in their rooms.
Staff was great and room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was very good with numerous choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot of restaurants

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great time, great stay, liked having control over the A/C, tv is okay, pillows great beds okay, house keeping could be better with replacing towels emptying garbages and making the beds we had to ask house keeping to replace everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pool and a great patio

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Excellent food at the restaurant with a beautiful patio. Delicious wings... and breakfast
4 out of 5
by Moira from Wenhaston UK

Good location with nice views

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was pleasant and comfortable and desk staff helpful. We enjoyed the fish and chip special on Friday evening but felt the breakfast choice was limited. Scrambled egg gloop was disgusting! No GF items on display.
5 out of 5
by Joyce from Ashville, Ohio

Definately a good hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby very clean, bright with courteous and friendly staff. Reasonable rates for as nice as this hotel was. Rooms accessible from either lobby or other end of building. Bed was comfortable and clean. Area is was in walking distance to a shopping mall with Wal-mart, McDonald's, Canadian Tire, etc.