Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to a lot of restaurants

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great time, great stay, liked having control over the A/C, tv is okay, pillows great beds okay, house keeping could be better with replacing towels emptying garbages and making the beds we had to ask house keeping to replace everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with pool and a great patio

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Excellent food at the restaurant with a beautiful patio. Delicious wings... and breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawkesbury

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Breakfast & friendly staff
Cons: Bigger pillows, warmer duvet and quieter fan
Comfortable place to stay with an excellent location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Free breakfast was amazing. I would totally stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Dec 2, 2015
One night only for a meeting. Very clean, quiet and an excellent hot buffet breakfast included. Only has small issue with operating room TV.
5 out of 5
by Yanko from Toronto

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015
everything about the hotel was fine except the "free" buffet dinner was just terrible. Worst food ever :(
4 out of 5
by Jill

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
don't eat at the hotel restaurant, espescially not the buffet dinner, it was terrible. Breakfast is fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility, but... .

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Reasonably priced, clean, professional and pleasant personnel and convenient to the terrific theatres in Stratford.
I rented 2 rooms for 1 night. The one room was great, but the clock was kaput. Not a real big deal, but... . The other room had a bit of a stale odor. So the room was great, but... . I'd definitely recommend the hotel. It's very convenient to the Stratford-on-Avon theatres without the congestion and priced very reasonably.