Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trashy

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This is one hotel to avoid. The entire hotel smelled like smoke, the room was dimly lit and just sleazy. Not very clean either. You're better off staying at the Quality Inn across the street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Clean, safe and affordable

Posted Jul 7, 2017
For me, it was a conveniently located motel on my way to Wisconsin, the area looked safe, the room was clean and it came with a complimentary breakfast. The only issue I had was that the key card I got for my room was not working. I complained at the front desk and the manager prepared a second one which didn't work either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg, IL

Clean hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Plenty of amenities: microwave, fridge, hair dryer, easy chair. Water could use some pressure
4 out of 5
by Charity

Nice, clean, cheap

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
For the price I can't complain. Staff was very helpful and thorough. Room was clean and breakfast was ok. Somewhat confusing to get to.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had to switch my reservations up at the last minute and due to availability I didn't have a lot of options. Reviews are really bad here but they must of changed things... needed to check out a roller bed and instead they just upgraded our room to 2 queen beds at no charge! Area isn't the best and the hotel is a little dated but the bed was clean and the a/c works so it was cool with me! Left before they served any breakfast so I couldn't check it out but overall the room wasn't bad and definitely better then the reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight stay.

Posted Jun 9, 2017
The place was clean, the staff was very accommodating. We had a non-smoking room on the third floor but the minute you leave your room the hallways reek of smoke. Nice free breakfast in the morning. Overall a nice place to lay your head for the night.
4 out of 5
by Peggy

Super 8 Woodstock

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
just a place to sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

Terrible

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Puke in rooms, stunk, dirty no service from clerks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh!

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Orbitz
I reserved a queen room but when I got there they put me in a double full room. I was told it was an upgrade to a double Queen because the room I reserved had issues with it's door lock. But it wasn't.