Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Slight maintenance

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Little things that should have been done if the staff was on top of their stuff. Nice hotel, good prices and a nice location in Woodstock. Much better than the one we had stayed at the first time in Woodstock.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Wound up getting charged more than the actual room rate. Upgraded to the whirlpool suite, and got charged more for the upgrade than if I had just booked the room originally.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barato pero...

Posted May 30, 2016
Huele fatal en los pasillos y habitaciones. Además, el recepcionista es muy seco y poco cordial.
4 out of 5
by Rodney from Indiana

Woodstock Super 8

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We use this hotel routinely when we are visiting family in Woodstock. Not fancy, but also not expensive. Clean, good location, free breakfast and WiFi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft.Myers,Fl

Convenient location for town of Woodstock.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location,clean rooms
Cons: Daily housekeeping service needed to replace coffee supplies in room.
Location: Visited family while there. Good selection of restaurants in town
Very basic accommodations. Room was clean,but with few amenities. Breakfast was also simple,but available. No daily housekeeping service.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoffman Estates, Il

Wonderful staff!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
This may not be the most updated hotel - needs some interior updating, but the kindness of the staff is second to none! They went out of their way to make more coffee when I slept through breakfast, grabbed me some snacks, etc. and for the price - you can't beat it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Value for the money. Don't expect 5 star facility. I was looking for a stop over between Chicago and Madison. No complaints for a night stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean rooms and very quiet area

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Orbitz
This is the hotel of my choice when working out of state. Very clean rooms and quiet area.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels