Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice & quiet

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I will stay there again when I'm in that area. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Ms. Boston was so very helpful and recommended the best restaurant for dinner! Very polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
My only suggestion is to replace shower head. No pressure or pattern for clean or comfort. Staff was friendly and had ready smiles and appropriate humor. Room clean, quiet, and easy to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JEFFREY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Lexington okla

One of the best in business to stay at

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
LQ BEST HOTELS TO STAY AT.
5 out of 5
by kelli

Awesome stay

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Call ahead concerning amenities

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was tasty. Pool was comfortable temperature. Rooms clean. Beds comfortable.
Cons: The business center
Location: Not as convenient as could be. Need to drive to restaurants and shopping.
When you book La Quinta, you know what you are getting. That's why I booked here. I like that about La Quinta. Rooms are clean, beds comfortable, pool kept nice, and breakfast tasty. However, is you are in this area for business, call ahead about the business canter. Not what one would expect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Sep 20, 2015
I walk in and told the receptionist my name and I had a reservation, she hades me my paperwork with the room key and explained where to find my room and told me if I needed anything at all to contact her . Very nice staff and hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norman, Ok

Nice hotel not far from Alabaster Caverns

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The morning breakfast and rooms
Cons: maybe have ice and soda/snack machines on each floor
Location: Country is very nice, restaurants, and activities nearby. Close to Alabaster Caverns State Park and the annual Selman Bat Watch.
Stay was pleasant. Staff and and helpful, the rooms clean and comfortable, and the morning breakfast was fantastic, probably one of the best features. There were 3 of us in the room so it would have helped to have extra shampoo and soap otherwise it was great.