Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waurika, ok

Enjoyed the comfort and found my spot

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Everything was excellent especially the indoor pool to help entertain my girls. I will definitely be staying here each year in November on our business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory from Russellville, AR

Satisfied

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly, clean, and safe. Rooms in the front had a lot of traffic noise, but the rooms in the back were very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Misty from Oregon

needs a little work but overall ok

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Door wouldn't stay shut unless you slammed it and engaged extra lock, didn't feel safe because of that. Disappointed in breakfast, all they had was carbs, bread, pastries, waffles, needed eggs or something
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Woodward, Oklahoma

Thanks!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was exceptionally comfortable. I had not stayed in one of your hotels in years. Very suprising! The lady that was working the front desk did an excellent job.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ellie from NYC

very nice staff but dead bugs...

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
The people at the front desk were super friendly and we got the last room, but once we entered I wasn't so sure how it had been since anyone had been in there. Multiple dead bugs. Cigarette smell, even though it was a a non-smoking room. Uncomfy sheets and towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The only choice

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
The room ranks as one of the worst rooms I have ever stayed in. The only reason we stayed was because we had been on the road for 8 hours and it was 11:30pm this was the only room available for 100 miles. The room reeked of smoke and you could hear the people in the next room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Find somewhere else

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
No parking, pool closed, filthy rooms, that is all. Stay somewhere else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ScottyD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristi Maggard from Colorado Springs

Woodward Super 8

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel room was clean and nice but it was a little worn down in outside