Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Austin

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: location was easy to get to downtown Waco but away from the College action at night.
Nice location , easy to find, staff was very pleasant and helpful,beds were comfy, Tv could use an index menu, internet was troublesome on my laptop for some reason, but the hotel was a nice place to stop for the night.Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco

Nice hotel at convenient location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Overnight stay for football game. Hotel was not far from stadium and we had easy access to freeway; Good location. The hotel and our room was clean and bed/pillows comfortable. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waco, texas

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Nice staff and clean
Location: Location was fairly easy to get to compared to most if the road/hiway system.
My only problem was trying to learn how and where I wanted to go with the Waco road system. Very confusing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great hotel at a great price. will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Excellent Value

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great price! I was not expecting such a nice hotel at this price point. Friendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean and well decorated. Very comfortable bed = )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay at!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Friendly staff, clean room, and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
This was very nice only problem for me was the bed was to soft, the room smell like oranges all night, I guess it was room deodorizer..... Everthing else was great sbout thee room, for the price it was will worth it....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

We were there because of Hurricane Harvey.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: staff and rooms were large
Location: It is in kind of an industrial location. Easy access to freeway. Straight shot to downtown Waco.
We were there because of Hurricane Harvey. The staff was friendly and helpful. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodway, Texas

Nice and comfortable. Clean facilities.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Staff is nice and courteous. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The staff were wonderful. Very friendly and kind. We are hurricane evacuees, and they were very accommodating. We were able to check in a little early, and they had complimentary cookies for the guests. After hours in the car, my children were excited to have a treat.