Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Zed G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't get the WiFi connection because my room was too far from the router. Was not good for business related things that require internet.
4 out of 5
by Dyanna from Parma

Nice little place

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
For our needs the hotel was perfect, the kids loved the pool and Kathy at the front desk was so kind and helpful, she really made our stay enjoyable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here before with no problems. this time we had a terrible time with housekeeping not leaving the same amount of towels they took out and several nights we had no towels. the front desk was friendly and great about replacing them, however, it didn't make sense that every night we had to go ask for more. Our friends staying next to us had the same issue. we also had problems with them not cleaning the room as there was hair left in the tub each day that they did not remove or empty our ice bucket and replace the bag in it...
3 out of 5
by George from Lewes DE

Reasonable value convenient to University

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Brief overnight did not 'test' additional hotel amenities. Needed good access to OSU, which I got.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good for the price

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Great swimming pool with warm water; a nice plus for the price!
Location: Ohio Hop and Barley Growers Convention at Ohio State University Wooster extension - unique and excellent 2 day conference full of great info/people
Only negative was that my room was by the main furnace for the hotel and was very noisy, so ear plugs were used to sleep.
3 out of 5
by Robert from St. Hubbins, PA

very Very Average

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very average. Room was clean. No coffee maker or iron/board.Staff was friendly.A little overpriced for the overall package. I've gotten Hampton Inns on here at a better price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ledford

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels