Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, clean and very nice

Posted Jun 3, 2018
close to the attractions we wanted to see. Easy to get too. Easy check-in and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by Jennifer S General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your kind review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us any time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Very nice rooms, good variety for breakfast, had a problem with heater and they were very accommodating, moved us to another room. Would definitely recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by Jennifer S General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We always try to accommodate our guests!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Apr 23, 2018
didn't let us pay at hotel, had already been charged when we got there although we had not selected they option. beds were a little hard which made it hard to sleep. glad i brought my own blanket and pillow for comfort. breakfast was nice with different selection every morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2018 by Jennifer S. General Manager, Hotel Management
I greatly apologize for any inconvenience that you had during this trip. The beds are not even a year old, as we just finished remodeling, which could be a reason why they are on the harder side. Let us know next time if we can do anything to make your stay more enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The room was very clean and breakfast was delicious. Great choices for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by Jennifer S General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your positive review! Come back and see us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good stay

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Flo, who handled breakfast, was so helpful and friendly. Our only complaint was that the personal items (shampoo, soap, etc.) were rather stingy (e.g. only one of us could use the shampoo; had to get another one; soap was good for one shower). Overall nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2018 by Jennifer S, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your kind review on Flo! I will make sure to pass it on to her! I apologize for the personal items! Come back and see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We have nothing bad to say about this hotel! The staff was friendly! The rooms and bathrooms were very clean and the beefast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2018 by Jennifer Skelton, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. Thanks for your kind words.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic location & hotel! Very clean & great breakfast! Would book again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The only place you want to stay in Wooster!

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
This was an amazing hotel here in Wooster. I enjoyed my stay greatly and would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. Everything that was every needed, was included in the room. It was spotless and very relaxing. The bed was great and I loved free HBO!
5 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Solid hotel in Wooster

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
This property is a solid option for those requiring a stay in the Wooster area. Newly updated, a decent hot breakfast option, and comfortable beds. What more can you ask for?!