Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn, Indiana

clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The rates were very reasonable. The breakfast was very good. A lot to choose from..
Location: My sister and I were there to visit the amish country. It was a short drive from hotel. The scenery was very beautiful.
Our room was very clean and comfortable. We arrived early and were able to get into our room. Never heard any noise from the other rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Great Little gem

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Prople are great. Breakfast is great. I will never stay elsewhere.
Cons: Need some new sheets and class up the bathroom.
Location: Close To town, EVERYWHERE.
I stay here every time I come to wooster. People are nice, rooms are usually clean. This time I got sheets with cigarette holes in them...was too tired to deal with it. The disabled room had a bottle opener mounted to bathroom wall? New glass sink was nice but it was crooked snd shelves were not level,along all my products continue to fly off shelves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Nice Hotel, friendly staff, clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Room was clean, staff was friendly, helpful, etc. enjoyed our stay the entire time we were there and eill stay again!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable
Location: Close to scheduled events and family
Staff was extremely accommodating and professional
1 out of 5
by Kurt from Brownsville

Smoke free rooms are not necessarily smoke free.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved, and received (technically), a king non-smoking room. However, the bottom sheet was a.) on inside out, b.) stained, c.) worn, and d.) had a prominent cigarette burn. Also, the hallway reeked of stale cigarette smoke, which meant the room also smelled of cigarette smoke. As it turned out we couldn't sleep in the stench, and had to leave halfway through the night.
5 out of 5
by Marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, good value, but smoke-smelling public areas

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very basic amenities and great value. Great and helpful staff. A+ for front desk. While room was great and smoke free, the hallway outside and nearby stairwell had strong cigarette smoke smell, which leached into the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce comfortable motel

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was a little difficult to find due to a road detour but once there it was clean & the staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Meh. The place is on "Old Route 30" not much else is around there. Place is clean, has a very modest free breakfast. Walls are a bit thin. If price is your main consideration, this is a good value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really clean & comfortable

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay, very impressed with cleanliness and bed comfort. Great value here!