Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belmont OH

Nice hotel and clean

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Called the day before to notify them of late check in and was very nice. Check in was quick. Clean room. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhart, IN.

Nice clean and quite motel close to restaurant.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Enjoyed the cleaness and fresh smell of the motel.
Cons: We prefer the yogurt without the high fructose corn syrup.
Location: Lots of scenic places to enjoy.
We enjoyed our stay like usual. The staff was friendly and helpful. We stayed 3 nights to visit family in the area. Would highly recommend this motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Our room was very clean, plenty of space for the two of us. Appreciated a frig that was in great working order, and a microwave as well. No problems or concerns. Continental breakfast was included; it was very basic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Lets go racing in Amish country

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Very spacious, clean and very comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Amish Country ( Berlin, Ohio ), WCS
All Star Sprints in Waynesfield Sun. Amish country on Mon. and ASCOC at WCS Mon. night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Friendly, comfortable hotel at reasonable price

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, comfy beds, clean, quiet
Cons: Use an alternative system for pool cleaning - there are systems out there
Location: The motel is a 5 minute drive from Wooster College.
Chris, at the front desk was particularly helpful with making me feel welcome, giving me help with directions, welcoming me back each time I returned. The beds were comfy, the room clean and quiet enough to let me sleep in til 9:30 am. The window overlooked a sidewalk and cars so I kept the dark curtains shut. The desk lamp had extra plugs in it for computer cords and phone recharging. The pool reeked of chlorine so I didn't use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable room at a great price

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, great service, just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from Richfield, MN

Good

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
I had stay here twice now for dropping and picking my daughter at Wooster College. It's easy friendly close to campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Only getting better...

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and service was friendly. They seeem to be in the process of upgrading the room and fixtures. It will probably be even nicer in a few months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean and quiet at night. Breakfast was enjoyable. Overall the stay went well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith from Rockville

OK for a short stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing to write home about. It was an OK room- clean, new furniture. They need better towels and the lighting in the hallway was poor. Wooster surprised us with some really good restaurants.