Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Nice and quiet. Staff was nice and helpful. Rooms were nice size and had everything you need. Good value for the price point. I will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great staff! Willing to help in many ways. Quiet hotel. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laru,ohio

close to amish country

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: close to amish and it was clean
Cons: maybe breakfast a little bit better not much choices
Location: it was in a good location and not far from the stores or restaurants
it had a very nice hot tub and pool the room was clean and when we left the next day and came back our room was very clean again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Ohio

Hotel in Amish County

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Pool - breakfast - rate - cleaniness
Location: We were less than 20 miles from Amish country area which we loved.
Hotel was clean. Kids had a ball swimming in pool (which was warm - awesome)> Breakfast was very good. Great waffles. Thanks everyone had a great time.
5 out of 5
by Carla R

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had the best time. The workers were great. They helped us find a better way back to Berlin. We got lost going to the hotel from Berlin. The staff wete so welcoming anf friendly. The room was fabulous and clean. Breakfast was good. The pool and spa were great to wind down by. Bed was so comfortable. We would recommend anybody to stay at the Inn. They also let us know about other things in town going on. Love the Rhodeway Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unusual expectations.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The price and recommendations on the website.
Cons: Breakfast. The outside of the building facing the highway.
Location: Good location -- to drive among and visit the Amish countryside.
I reserved our room based on these recommendations. The pictures were ok. But when we found it -- I would have never even stopped if I hadn't already made a reservation that could not be cancelled. It looked like no one ever was around the front of the building -- deserted and unkept -- from the highway. But the lobby and the room itself was not so bad. The tv was small and sat on a shelf. We were glad to get non-smoking (which they also had). It appeared that they were improving the entire property and hotel -- and had done the rooms first and the lobby. The breakfast was very limited and everything was cold. We did not see many other people staying there.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

Rodeway Inn - Great Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was fast and efficient. Room was very clean. I was able to get a good nights rest in king size bed. There was no noise. Pool area was excellent. I ate at Jake's Steakhouse which was located just down the road from the hotel. excellent food. The breakfast was good and enough to get you started for the day. Only negative is no elevators so had to carry bags to 2nd floor. I would definitely recommend staying here.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dissapointed

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Location: Thats the reason i choose this hotel its close to Wooten Collage.
When i reserve the room specifically I asked nonsmoking room. They give me smocking room at first and then they changed the room.