Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

A good experience

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I had a good experience, the hotel was next to a lot of shopping spots in walking distance. The staff was nice and helpful. The room was clean and cozy with the convince of a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker in which, not all hotels offer that. The only issue I came across is the complementary breakfast, the hot cooked food wasn't very good but, there was many other options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated, clean comfortable quiet

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Stayed here for a night as we were passing through up to Vermont. Hotel was clean, and had all amenities you'd want including a microwave. Breakfast was better than a continental in my opinion with fresh fruit and greek yogurt. Starbucks, staples, a mall, and steakhouse are all within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Convenient hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
A quiet hotel, lots of stores, food chains and a grocery store near by. Also near a mall. Breakfast was much fuller than the traditional continentall spread which was nice. The property is older and could use a face-lift, but overall a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Good hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Hotel was nice. Close to masspike and 290. I would reccomend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milford, CT

Good stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016
great warm breakfast. Nice rooms. affordable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Pierce FL

Close to shooping

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: The convenience was exceptional. Auburn Mall, it was right across the street. Our primary destinations were Auburn and Millbury - very close.
Cons: The weather was pretty cold, but not much could be done about that.
Location: The Auburn Mall was right across the street, close to grocery stores and many restaurants
This hotel was very convenient to everywhere we needed to go during our stay. Staff was very helpful with all our questions and very personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN AND NEW

Posted Dec 14, 2016
ONLY THERE FOR ONE NIGHT. SMELLED GOOD, LOOKED REDONE. WOULD STAY AGAIN
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean modern hotel in the Worcester area

Posted Dec 12, 2016
lobby was new and guest rooms looked brand new. New carpet smell was a bit overwhelming but none the less the room was beautiful . would stay again, right next to starbucks too incase you want something different then the daily breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good value. The negative for my room was a broken heater and curtains designed to stay open with only a sheer - I was on the first floor.