Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Convenient hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
A quiet hotel, lots of stores, food chains and a grocery store near by. Also near a mall. Breakfast was much fuller than the traditional continentall spread which was nice. The property is older and could use a face-lift, but overall a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Good hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Hotel was nice. Close to masspike and 290. I would reccomend to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milford, CT

Good stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016
great warm breakfast. Nice rooms. affordable price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Pierce FL

Close to shooping

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: The convenience was exceptional. Auburn Mall, it was right across the street. Our primary destinations were Auburn and Millbury - very close.
Cons: The weather was pretty cold, but not much could be done about that.
Location: The Auburn Mall was right across the street, close to grocery stores and many restaurants
This hotel was very convenient to everywhere we needed to go during our stay. Staff was very helpful with all our questions and very personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLEAN AND NEW

Posted Dec 14, 2016
ONLY THERE FOR ONE NIGHT. SMELLED GOOD, LOOKED REDONE. WOULD STAY AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean modern hotel in the Worcester area

Posted Dec 12, 2016
lobby was new and guest rooms looked brand new. New carpet smell was a bit overwhelming but none the less the room was beautiful . would stay again, right next to starbucks too incase you want something different then the daily breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
big rooms, cleanliness of rooms was great! Great shower pressure in my room. Fridge was not plugged it but maintenance quickly fixed it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: clean, big lobby, great breakfast and very friendly service. room was spacious and had a microwave and refrigerator
Cons: nothing, it was great and I would return again
Location: there's the mall, and a starbucks next door. there' also other places to eat within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: comfortable, free breakfast, and wifi was great. easy to get to from highway
Cons: nothing, really enjoyed our stay with my husband!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Cozy

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The bed, breakfast, spacious clean bathroom, near everything especially my school. .
Cons: More selection in the vending machine for snacks.
Location: Near Auburn Mall, Starbucks and Staples across the street. Not far from route 290 to get back on the mass pike
I came here for one night stay for school and the ambiance of this place was cozy. From the bed you will melt on at night to the warm breakfast in the morning. It was a very busy weekend when I went so make sure you get down there early. Staff were pleasant and helpful too. Its also nice to have stores walking distance from the hotel. I already booked my next stay ahhhhhhh....