Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Pool, exercise room
Cons: Cleanliness of floors in room
The staff were very friendly and the hotel had nice amenities (pool, exercise room, etc...). I liked the room, though after walking around for a little while, I kept noticing things (not sure what they were) on the floor that a vacuum should have picked up and would hurt to step on. Not sure if they were just missed or if the room hadn't been vacuumed, but they weren't small. Outside of that, the room was clean and up to date. No other complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlton, NY

Close to the DCU center

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The hotel was nice and the lounge area was very welcoming. The bartender was wonderful. We asked the front desk for another blanket and they were right on it and staff dropped it to our room promptly! We have to go back to the area in April, we may stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very nice hotel for price with good customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Even the cleaning staff was very nice and greeted me as I passed by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and well appointed room,

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for Worcester area colleges. The bed was rock hard and not really comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Property was clearly renovated recently and it looks awesome! Staff was friendly. The rooms are a tad tight and definitely need more closet space. The room was not as clean as I'd expected tho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Typical Courtyard Marriott, but tiny fitness room

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The restaurant, the staff were friendly and nice.
Cons: The fitness center was ill-equipped.
Location: Convenient location in the center of town, with the Worcester Art Museum a very short walk.
The bar and restaurant had better food than I expected, and everyone at this hotel was super nice. It is a typical of this level of hotel: don't expect anything extraordinary. (My significant other asked the front desk about arranging for a ride to the Boston airport, and she suggested that he just call some place or go online.) The room was very comfortable and clean. If you don't want a fitness center I recommend this hotel; but the fitness room here was particularly ill-equipped: not even a single "universal" or cable machine. A few pieces of cardio equipment and a complete set of dumbbells.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels