Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Nice and Convenient

Posted May 11, 2017
Stay here every year for the Brimfield antique/flea market and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. I overbooked and they worked with me to sell the extra rooms. Much appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room is clean and quite.
4 out of 5
by Daniel F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again. Marriott sucks.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Expedia sucks. Marriott sucks. Wasted over 500$ dollars in that dump city you call Worcester.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to learn you had a poor experience at our property. I welcome you to contact me at the hotel to share what could have been done differently to ensure a positive experience. Thank you, Lisa Paglier General Manager
3 out of 5
by David

Don't stay in 215

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room 215 was pretty terrible. Right by the elevators and right above the pool. There happened to be a youth cheerleading competition that weekend so needless to say it wasn't very quiet with hundreds of screaming girls running around. No continental breakfast either. For 200 bucks I expected a better experience...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by Amy, Hotel Management
David, Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Worcester recently. We are very sorry surrounding noises prevented you from. While we do not provide a complimentary breakfast, we do have various breakfast options for a fee. Guests can choose from our Buffet breakfast, Continental breakfast, Full American breakfast and Hot breakfast. We do hope you will consider staying with us in the future for an improved experience. Lisa Paglier General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great hotel close to schools and city

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My kids love to stay here when we come to town. The staff is always so friendly. You always know what to expect when you stay at a Marriott.
5 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Overnight Stay For Work

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The location is convenient and the staff were friendly. There's a restaurant called "The Fix" just a short walk away that is really great.
Cons: The rooms should be cleaned more thoroughly.
Location: Grab a burger at "The Fix". The Museum is nearby as well. There are some really terrible parts of Worcester that I would recommend avoiding on foot.
Overall, the experience was positive. The room cleanliness was a concern. It didn't appear the the bathroom was cleaned very well. Someone elses hair was plastered to the shower wall and there was still a gob of soap in the bottom of the tub. Gross! I showered with my flip flops on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2017 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Crys, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Courtyard by Marriott Worcester during your business trip. We are glad you enjoyed our location and that you had an overall good experience. I do apologize for the cleanliness service failures you encountered in guest room. This certainly is not our standard and I will discuss your review with the appropriate team to ensure it was an isolated incident. Sincerely, Lisa Paglier, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Courtyard by Marriott from Worcester Mass

nice

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
very pleasant
4 out of 5
by Carole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels