Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice clean room , friendly helpful staff . The bed seemed a bit worn out to me and the pool was closed but I would recommend this hotel to others
5 out of 5
by Cameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to WPI: parking was difficult late at night.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Noisy room. The flora transmit sounds and the fridge was noisy when it turned on. The key initially did not work and had to go back to desk for a redo: t then worked. Staff helpful and the room was clean. 3.5 for me on recommendations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Conveniently located

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: We chose this hotel because of its proximity to WPI. It was located right off the highway exit; had very good parking in a crowded downtown area.
Cons: Pillows - although they were new, they were very thin.
Location: We only stayed the one night and didn't get there until 9:00 p.m.
Nice room; good amenities. Check in was extremely quick and easy. We would book here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Location: Visited the museum and also saw Let It Be a. Great musical
We enjoyed the stay. The location was very convenient. The hotel staff were very welcoming and did provide great service. The snack area was well stocked and the staff that worked this area where very helpful. A great experience all round.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Came to visit WPI - this hotel was close to campus and was reasonably priced. Hotel bar and breakfast was a nice option as well. I would definitely stay here again, if I'm ever in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice clean hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located close to WPI-even ran a shuttle so you don't have to drive. Clean with meals available in the hotel. Perfect for our stay.
Cons: Nothing to note off hand.
Location: Stayed there for our college visit to WPI. Hotel very close and they even offer a free shuttle to WPI.
Stayed one night for our college visit to WPI. This hotel was clean, the staff friendly and accommodating. No complaints. We'd definitely stay there again. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Cons: The food was not very good. Mostly pre-packaged and heated. Could use a real kitchen.
We stayed during a college tour. Solid choice near WPI.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I went with my daughter and it was competing in a competition. It was a great base. Staff was super friendly,
4 out of 5
by Stacy from CA

Clean and convenient to WPI

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were visiting to tour WPI, and this property was extremely convenient, as it is right next to campus. There was noise from people walking upstairs, but that is pretty standard for a hotel of this type. The room was extremely clean, and the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Also they provided shuttle service to the place we were going on campus, during a pretty significant snowfall.