Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Convenient location

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Overall very nice experience. Close to highways, schools, and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Dear L, Thank you for the 4 star rating regarding your recent stay at the Courtyard Worcester property. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the property convenient to all you needed. Feedback is key so we can continue to improve and ensure that all our customers have the best experience possible when staying at our hotels . Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again real soon. Sincerely, The Customer Service Team Colwen Hotel Group
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The hotel was excellent and personel very helpful. on a recent visit ..Also enjoyed a wonderful breakfast on the morning of our departure at their cafe. The only problem we had was with the shuttle driver who didn't take out a stool for the ladies to enter and leave the van..Hope that they will pass this on to the driver..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Was there during a major snow storm. Hotel staff very helpful in digging out our car. Way beyond expwctation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice location to college events

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pleasant stay. Staff was helpful and friendly. Efficient check in. Clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton Canada on

Beautiful setting besides historical buldings

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The staff was very friendly and the hotel is very clean also liked the tasty decorations the pool was a little bit small but very clean if I have to travel again I the are i will come back well done thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice. BUT

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Place was nice. Nice staff. Fridge was broke. Had to pay extra for parking. Not mentioned before hand. Had to pay for breakfast. Again not mentioned when booked. Overall nice place. But they should b clear on fees
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Martha’s Vineyard

Party City.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
There were events in town, the hotel was full, and my third floor stay was nothing less than a loud cocktail party till 2:45 am I called for help but they have no policies or process to manage these situations?! Send up a ’security person’ once who did little to stop the noise and running between rooms. I would not stay at that Marriott again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
Everything was clean and neat.
4 out of 5
by Joanna

Good night's stay

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
This was perfect for the night of the storm. The parking was easy even in the weather, service was friendly and there is a bistro that makes fresh food so didn't need to go out or eat proceeded meals. The shower/tub had a very slippery floor so probably should have some type of gripping. Other than that it was just what I needed.