Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, mass.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Parking lot was very big, not hard to find parking space, ice cubes were accessible, when I need it, especially on our last day of our checkout.
Cons: Microwave should be present, as well as the toaster in any size of the room rented.
Location: Location is accessible to amenities,only quiete further to downtown, we have the gps, it's great, and helps a lot
I was charged Canadian dollars on my credit card, I don't need to convert in u.s. Dollars at present rate, means to say, I know how much amount I was charged that day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

very good hotel with easy access

Posted Jun 5, 2016
enjoyed my stay. no concern. would go back to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Right off Rte 9

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, convenient.
Cons: Fridge / microwave in room would have been nice.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping on Rte 9
Had event in worcester; everything closer was booked, pushed out to Westborough. Turned out well; the hotel is very comfortable. I was there on a weekend; it is set up for business traveler, but comfortable for families too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The location is good, easy to find and quite. Free parking is also good. The room is OK. However, the bathroom is bad.... It is not cleaned. I think it is because the facilities are too old, and it looks dirty. I even did not want to take a shower there. Also, the tube of the shower seems something wrong. It is really hard to turn on the water nor close it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Close to my meeting Hotel undergoing renovations - looking forward to the next visit in August
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location right off the Route 495.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: It was fine.
This is a nice clean hotel. The staff was excellent and cordial. The warm cookies at check in were a wonderful addition especially after a long journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

The Staff was very helpful

Posted Dec 28, 2015
They extended their help with a confusing reservation so that we could enjoy Christmas with our family. Mr. Santos was a comforting voice over the telephone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westborough MA

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Lobby to tight. Nice decoration though.
Cons: Needs a pool
Location: location was fine
The hotel was nice. However I suggest that they should have at least couples bottles of water for you when you arrived. Over it all were fine. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, MA

Good place to stay

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Room was quiet, except for noisy water pipes when people take showers in other rooms.
Cons: Quiet the water pipes, provide a small refrigerator, provide a continental breakfast with the room.
I think I would have given this a 5 if they had provided a small room refrigerator. Everything else was great. It also would have been tops if the stay had included a continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Great value for the price.
Location: Not the greatest location for a family wanting things to do nearby, as I didn't see all that much around, but perfect for a traveler.
Very nice hotel!! The staff were extremely courteous and my room was very comfortable. The breakfast was very good! (And the cookies you get upon check-in were amazing!) I wasn't there long as I was in town for an all-night event, so I can't speak to any other amenities the hotel offered.