Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Room and staff were great, breakfast buffet was not that good and expensive compared to aleast 3, 4 or 5 star Yelp rated breakfast places close to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
It was an easy check-in process, and the warm cookies are a bonus! Our room was nice, clean, and fresh, and the perfect place to get the much needed rest we desired. It's situated in a corporate plaza, so not too many restaurant choices, but it was a great deal!
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable & friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Could not check in because of age (18 years old, required to be 21 to check in). No mention of this policy on their page. Customer service denied me a refund at the hotel. Stay away, deceiving management.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 5400 Computer Drive, Westborough, MA

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
it was good but the hot tube need to heater
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, quiet and convenient.

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my room and the hot tub. My safe was broken and it took quite a while for the engineer to repair it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with excellent staff

Posted Mar 19, 2017
I stayed here because I had meetings in the area. The room was comfortable and facilities were nice. The staff were what made the hotel, though - almost every person I saw said hello, asked if I needed anything (I looked a bit lost a couple of times), and were more than happy to help me. And when the business center printer wasn't working, the front desk person printed my document out on the staff printer. And the warm cookie on check-in was a nice touch!