Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Dirty room

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient. Breakfast was good. The room is large
Cons: The staff working at the breakfast area could not clear the tables fast enough so it was not clean.
Location: Hockey rink, restaurants, shopping I got mall
Our room has not been clean. I called at 11:30 am to let housekeeping know that we are leaving the room and please have it cleaned. We returned at 4:30 pm and it want cleaned yet. I called housekeeping. The front desk picked up and said they will call me right back. I had to call 20 inutes later again, got another person who promised me same thing. I called 20 minutes later and got the same answer. My husband went downstairs and asked for the manager, who walked to housekeeping to have them come up. Someone did come up 10 minutes later. It was unpleasant to be in the room while she cleaned with the dole open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marlborough,ma

My daughter's 11th birthday

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We happened to have a huge snow storm. The staff was great went above and beyond. Making my daughters 11th birthday wonderful even waking up to our cars cleared of snow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Old and noisy

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The stay at the embassy was extremely disappointing. The room was dated the A/c was so loud that every time it switched on it woke me up. The fan in the bathroom sounded as loud as a helicopter. There was mold in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

nice place to stay with family

Posted Nov 14, 2016
rooms are nice, breakfast was good, pool is a bit small but has an additional hot tub and game arcade room, well maintained hotel and good location to other food choices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for local sightseeing

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, gym and pool area were quiet and clean... great place to get away from the daily routine... Amazing breakfast, it was offered with the stay... Chef was very friendly and a blast just to be in line waiting... A Chef/Comedian if I may say!!! And, yes i will vote for him in 4 years...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marlborough

Gorgeous Hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun, Family-Friendly, Great Breakfast

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great family-friendly hotel. The breakfast is amazing and snacks at 5:30. Entire staff was wonderful and my kids had a blast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent for family stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
spacious room, delicious breakfast, a little bit far from boston