Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Room had a very uncomfortable bed! Breakfast was terrible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I'm disappointed to learn your bed was uncomfortable and that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Please accept my apologies. I will work with our staff to make sure beds are up to standards for guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good lovation

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We did not know at the time of booking that this hotel does not provide maid service everyday. We stayed for 6 nights and could only get our room cleaned for an extra charge!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us. I am disappointed that our amenities were not explained to you during check in. Our staff will be informed on how to best communicate with guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
at that time hotel has no hot water so, we have trouble to take show' even hotel staff attitude is so rude and he didn't any response about that situation..
3 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judith from Upstate NY

Simple and easy stay near Worcester

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was only there for a place to bathe and sleep, as the conference had a very busy schedule for 3 days (2 nights). Desk receptionist was very helpful and friendly, grab and go breakfast OK (except the only 'creamer' was Coffee Mate instead of a dairy product), and parking close to the entrance was a breeze. Bed was comfy, room and bathroom were clean. I'd happily stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chester, PA

Rude Staff, Dirty Rooms

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: It was in close proximity to our business meeting, but other than that, NOT A THING!
Cons: Attitude of staff and cleanliness of rooms
Front desk staff was EXTREMELY Rude!!! Had to have my room changed twice - first due to the strong odor of cigarettes in the "non-smoking" room and then again when the keyless entry for my second room would not work. This hotel was a disaster from start to finish.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are reviewing our room inspection procedures as well as making sure we are providing each guest with professional customer service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

寝るだけなら・・・

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
価格対サービスを考えるとリーズナブルとは言えないかな。 1泊だけなら十分ですが、連泊はしないだろう。
1 out of 5
by Ann Marie from nantucket

very poor

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
room was very dated with old kitchen , stale smell , and the breakfast is a jike . never again .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels