Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Quiet and location
Cons: Breakfast- basically coffee and granola bars.
Location: good location to high ways
We had a 5 day stay. Convenient to highways that we needed to get where we wanted to go. Comfortable accomadations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for including Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - East Main Street in your travel plans. We are pleased to read our location was convenient for your needs and that you were left with a good impression. With that said, we have taken a note of your feedback in regard to our breakfast offerings as we plan any changes to our selections. We appreciate your business and hope the positive aspects of your visit will bring you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place for a great price

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Elavator floor was sticky.
My stay was fine. The room was big and clean. Full size fridge. Quiet for the most part. It was just me so I was happy with the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jag, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - East Main Street. It makes us happy to know you found us to be a good value and you loved your comfortable room. We appreciate you sharing your satisfaction with us and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

overall rating 3.5-4. Friendly& accomadating staff

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Cover the dishes, cups and silverware before loaning it to guests. Clean un the beds. Exterminate ants Seems that not much recycling in Massachusetts.
Location: Great restaurants and major highways.
Positive: location of hotel, great staff, accurate room description, ease of getting towels, cookware, continental breakfast. Negative: cluster of ants on a dropped kernel of popcorn which were hard to see on brown rug; looked under bed last morning and seeing empty Coke bottle, child toys, and LOTS of dust. We requested coffee pot and cups.The very nice guy brought the uncovered supplies cradled in arms to our room. I think his fingers were in the cups.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted you chose to stay at Extended Stay America - Boston - Westborough - East Main Street. It’s our pleasure knowing you liked our location and overall service. However, we are sorry for the cleanliness issues you encountered in your room. I have shared your comments with my housekeeping staff to take corrective actions immediately. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maine

Roomy but disappointed

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: The space, layout of the room was great, and the price was reasonable.
Cons: Please stock dishes/pans/coffee maker in the kitchen, a garbage in each room, shampoo/conditioner/soap towels enough for everyone in the room
Location: We were there for a hockey tournament, very close to the New England Sports Center. Close to Boston
We have a large family, so being able to book a suite with a full kitchen and three queens is a MUST that is hard to come by. This hotel not only offered that package but the price was incredible. Unfortunately, despite the fact that we had 6 people in the room the hotel was stocking only two towels, one soap and one shampoo in the room. My husband had to track down a housekeeper to ask for shampoo and soap for our boys to be able to shower. No conditioner available at all. There was one small garbage can in the entire suite, which my husband moved from the bathroom to the kitchen because without any dishes or pots/pans in the room we had to run out and buy disposable dishes and utensils. The lack of pots and pans foiled my hopes to use the stove and fix meals for our family in the hotel, I mean why have a stove if people can't use it??!! What a blow to our vacation budget to have to eat out so much more than we had planned. There wasn't even a coffee maker in the room---which I thought is a standard amenity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. It was pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the extra space your room provided, but we apologize that the front desk did not do a good job of communicating to you the availability of our dishes and other kitchen amenities. We do provide these items as needed. To ensure your experience is not repeated, going forward we will retrain our staff to make sure the availability of these items are communicated to our guests at the time of check in. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by Roberto

Look for another option

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel smelled. WiFi was horrible and we were referred to a third party ot deal with our issue
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing feedback regarding the events that took place during your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you were having issues with the internet. I would also like to apologize that the hotel did not smell fresh during your stay. Again, I apologize that you were referred to a third party to assist you with these issues. That is not a normal practice of ours. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am going to work with the hotel team to make sure these issues do not happen again. Thank you for your comments. Guest feedback like yours allows us to continue to improve our hotel. We hope to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by CYNTHIA

UNHAPPY

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
WISH I HAD KNOW..I WOULD OF NEVER BOOKED THIS HOTEL. COMPLAINED TO FRONT DESK AND COULD NOT GET A REFUND SO I HAD TO STAY. ITS FORTUNATE BECAUSE I TRAVEL ALOT.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It upsets me to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us. I am sorry for your experience. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. The review did not mention how we didn’t meet your expectations. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by John

Awesome time, thanks Joe

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Joe, the GM, was amazing. Helped our group with all needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to see you were well accommodated with excellent customer service from our staff. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels