Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The Hotel is not bad. All their workers are so helpful and supportive.Especially a lady called Judy.Judy is very nice, kind and a good listener who is ready to solve every problems brought to her attention. In fact i reccomend her for promotion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. We are glad you were provided excellent customer service by our staff and that Judy made a positive impression on you during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a night, not an extended stay.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a little dirty in simple to fix ways: whiskers around the sink, twist ties on the floor. They actually forgot to provide toilet paper, which is a mistake I haven't seen in a long time. There are a bunch of properties in the area with the same name, so just keep an eye out for what reviewers are saying about particular locations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our apologies on the multiple issues you encountered, especially regarding lack of cleanliness. Our staff have been addressed to make sure all rooms are clean to standard and that all amenities are provided in the rooms for guests. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Short staff and a bunch of ants.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cheap stay, convenient location.
Cons: Ant infestation in the kitchen.
Had to wait at the front desk for several minutes for the clerk to arrive. Extended stay needs to have someone at their front desk for customers to check in at all times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good size room

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Clean and air your rooms out before new customers stay!!!
Location: Good location and restaurants nearby.
Good size room with kitchen. Bed and bathroom was dirty!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. I am concerned about the housekeeping service issues you mention. I apologize our housekeeping services did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to ensure you are provided with a clean, comfortable room while you are our guest. Please be assured that cleanliness is of the utmost concern to us and feedback such as yours is taken very seriously. We will coach our team to provide better service and a clean room in the future. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service - Quick Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was just an overnight stay. John was great! Even thought Elena was new, she did a great job too! I'd highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased you were well accommodated for your quick stay. John and Elena will be informed of the excellent job they are doing. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping stole my property out of room. Inadequate insurance claim pending through management...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westboro

Certainly better than 2.8 stars.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Reliable network, nice tv, easy access, comfy bed. I was afraid that the previous visitor's rotting food was going to assault my beer but nothing came of it. While I was outside waiting for my ride for 30 minutes I realized there were no benches.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is great to see you enjoyed your stay at our hotel while taking note of the amenities provided. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels