Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The Hotel is not bad. All their workers are so helpful and supportive.Especially a lady called Judy.Judy is very nice, kind and a good listener who is ready to solve every problems brought to her attention. In fact i reccomend her for promotion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I appreciate your remarks. We are glad you were provided excellent customer service by our staff and that Judy made a positive impression on you during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good size room

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Clean and air your rooms out before new customers stay!!!
Location: Good location and restaurants nearby.
Good size room with kitchen. Bed and bathroom was dirty!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. I am concerned about the housekeeping service issues you mention. I apologize our housekeeping services did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to ensure you are provided with a clean, comfortable room while you are our guest. Please be assured that cleanliness is of the utmost concern to us and feedback such as yours is taken very seriously. We will coach our team to provide better service and a clean room in the future. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Dirty, old, not comfy. AC unit very noisy. Not a suite... Rather a room with a kitchenette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

It's an okay hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We just needed a place to stay the night. It's a clean hotel, receptionist was super friendly, facilities are a little dated but all functional and clean. They have grab and go breakfast (coffee/tea, granola bars, muffins, instant oats)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Booked a Queen room, but got two full beds instead. Tight squeeze for my boyfriend and I. Musty smell as soon as we walked in, and there were quite a few bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Cons: I think the entire hotel needs to be upgraded. The "breakfast included" should have been more substantial. Hotel room had an unusual, strange smell.
Unfortunately, the air conditioning in the first room they put us in did not work. Windows were wide open which clued us in. We then requested another room and they did accommodate us. The hotel should have known that the air was not working in the room prior to our visit. Breakfast was included but it was a snack at best (very minimal choices). That certainly seemed misleading to us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No worth

Posted Nov 13, 2015
No worth staying horrible hotel no much breakfast smells in room and ppl near rooms makes noise speaks loudly even in middle of night 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: things to do nearby: get a different hotel that's what to do
this place is a dump and not clean. I have never seen anything so filthy before in my life. If I could give this place negative stars I would.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Hotel was nice. No option to make coffee in the room. Overall it was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Room smelled like food. Really BAD

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the place!
Location: na
Breakfast was a joke. I few bag muffins. I would not go back