Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, excellent customer service, breakfast was good with lots of choices, lots of parking and elevator came down fast.
Cons: Improvement would be the air conditioning is very loud, water in tub drains slow, no mini fridge and not enough outlets. Need more sits for breakfast.
Location: The location was excellent. Plenty of restaurants and close to shopping. Walmart about 5 -10 mins away in case you forgot to bring something.
We had a very nice experience. Was visiting our son for family weekend at Becker College and we usually stay at a different hotel when we visit him but they were booked. We decided to try this hotel and it was a pleasure. I wish they would of given us sets of towels and pillows instead of giving 3 of each but that was an easy fix. We would return to this hotel again when visiting our son. We were very happy with the breakfast (waffles, bacon, eggs, hard boil eggs, bagels, sausage, fruit, coffee, tea, orange, cranberry juice and etc). Front desk employees had excellent customer service skills and very polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Room was ok

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Smell in room was musty. Shower water was warm at best. I've stayed here before. Could be better for the rate.
5 out of 5
by Janet from Portland

A great, comfy stay.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were at the Fairfield to meet a friend for a trip to Mohegan Sun. We had previously stayed at a neighboring chain hotel that met our basic needs, but Fairfield was much better. The check-in staff was superb and the bedding lead to a great night's sleep. I want that mattress and pillows at home! Thank you for the great job!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was brief. The room overall was good but extra consideration needed to be taken in the bathroom, specifically the shower. There were strands of hair on the shower wall and in a couple of the bathroom linens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Excellent Customer service. My GrandDaughter burned her hand on the toaster and was given ice and gel to help her!
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
There was nothing negative to say about this stay! Hotel staff was very lovely, welcoming & accommodating. The breakfast was good. Whole place was clean and well cared for. Every guests concerns were handled - there was a bunch of roundly teens in the pool and 2 staff went to handle right away.
4 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elaine from Avon, CT

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly desk clerk. Clean quiet room. Got to take my son to dinner. He had been staying there for work in the area for a few weeks. Home to him is Utah
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Had a quiet sleep, genuine people, and free afternoon snacks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels