Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Comfortable Bed

Posted Mar 21, 2017
the mattress was amazing that was the best sleep that I've ever had in a hotel. Also the water in pool was a good temp.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Perfect! Clean and felt welcomed; close to shopping and breakfast was great!
2 out of 5
by Mike w from southington ct

meets lower standards to be a Marriott

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
at first the room. had a smell as we arrived.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Will Stay Again !!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very professional staff, Happy to see people, Place was very busy but the staff made sure we were taken care of. The bed was great, bathroom spotless..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever. Don't stay here they charged me $250 then kicked me out for bo reason. Money hungry people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Great breakfast.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
2nd time here. Was great again. We left something behind and they hold it at reception area. Thanks. Really appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We stayed one night during a cheerleading competition. This was a nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Staff was very nice. Would stay here again 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Bedding and pillows were soft. The only thing I didn't really like was their continental breakfast, other than that it was a good choice