Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We stayed one night during a cheerleading competition. This was a nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Staff was very nice. Would stay here again 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a night away.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
My wife and myself enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the hot tub was just what we needed. The breakfast was very good too. Thanks for a great night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, excellent customer service, breakfast was good with lots of choices, lots of parking and elevator came down fast.
Cons: Improvement would be the air conditioning is very loud, water in tub drains slow, no mini fridge and not enough outlets. Need more sits for breakfast.
Location: The location was excellent. Plenty of restaurants and close to shopping. Walmart about 5 -10 mins away in case you forgot to bring something.
We had a very nice experience. Was visiting our son for family weekend at Becker College and we usually stay at a different hotel when we visit him but they were booked. We decided to try this hotel and it was a pleasure. I wish they would of given us sets of towels and pillows instead of giving 3 of each but that was an easy fix. We would return to this hotel again when visiting our son. We were very happy with the breakfast (waffles, bacon, eggs, hard boil eggs, bagels, sausage, fruit, coffee, tea, orange, cranberry juice and etc). Front desk employees had excellent customer service skills and very polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Room was ok

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Smell in room was musty. Shower water was warm at best. I've stayed here before. Could be better for the rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Excellent Customer service. My GrandDaughter burned her hand on the toaster and was given ice and gel to help her!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Had a quiet sleep, genuine people, and free afternoon snacks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent rooms

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Outstanding customer service! Great breakfast! Friendly staff who go the extra mile.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amenities wasn't there.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
It was a nice hotel with great cleanliness and lovely staffs but what I didn't enjoy was all the amenities I saw before booking was not in the room that was given to me.. No microwave and refrigerator..The annoying part was when I consulted the front desk, I was told I got a king size bed and that's the reason why I couldn't get those amenities which doesn't make sense... I have to go down stairs anytime I want to warm my food which was very annoying...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, ver y close to convenient places

Posted Oct 18, 2015
The hotel was clean and quiet, I will recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Not so good

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Dirty shower, requested clean up, said done, NOT done. Then they sent the maintenance man to do the job. Big antique show started at 6 couldn't get breakfast because too early. Pool had way too much chlorine in it, burned eyes.