Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Comfortable Bed

Posted Mar 21, 2017
the mattress was amazing that was the best sleep that I've ever had in a hotel. Also the water in pool was a good temp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Perfect! Clean and felt welcomed; close to shopping and breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Will Stay Again !!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very professional staff, Happy to see people, Place was very busy but the staff made sure we were taken care of. The bed was great, bathroom spotless..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever. Don't stay here they charged me $250 then kicked me out for bo reason. Money hungry people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Great breakfast.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
2nd time here. Was great again. We left something behind and they hold it at reception area. Thanks. Really appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We stayed one night during a cheerleading competition. This was a nice, clean, comfortable hotel. Staff was very nice. Would stay here again 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Bedding and pillows were soft. The only thing I didn't really like was their continental breakfast, other than that it was a good choice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great location and close to everything !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a night away.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
My wife and myself enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the hot tub was just what we needed. The breakfast was very good too. Thanks for a great night.