Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel; just off the highway

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Nice accomadations, breakfast
Cons: Bigger sign at end of entry way; almost missed it
Location: We drove to train station at Riverside to go into Boston for Red Sox games and tour Boston
Comfortable beds, good breakfast, secluded location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Close to family

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness , staff and location.
Very nice hotel , away from traffic and secluded. Stayed there last year and was delighted the experience had not changed. My granddaughters loved the pool and then wonderful breakfasts!! Ms Cindy remembered us from last year and it was like coming back to an old friend .... She always made sure we well taken care of as well as the other guests. Room staff great ... room always clean and THOSE beds !!! Wonderful !!! Enjoyed this trip and will be doing it again next year !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Clean and specious rooms..great breakfast selection. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Good location. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice pool and hot tub. Good breakfast.
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Hotel is set back away from the main road, but conveniently close to shopping and restaurants.
Love the location as it is set back from the main road. Great when you have kids, plus you don't have to listen to traffic all night. The staff was great as well as the room. Clean and inviting spaces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rami from Cleveland, OH

Great Hotel except for minor internet issues

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The only problem I had with the hotel was the internet. It was unreliable and kept going on in and out on both my devices. I paid for the upgraded internet, but this did not seem to make a difference. The staff was very friendly and nice, and the hotel it self was a pleasure to stay out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allen from Elkton, MD

Fast moving train

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Business decisions can be a fast moving train. A business opportunity presented itself and I booked online and on my way the same day. It was a 6 hour drive up. Arriving at 10 pm, I had no issues. Checked in, enjoyed a local craft beer I purchased at the nearby package store, and went to bed. Bed was comfortable and bathroom was clean, no issues. I was up at 6:30 am, had quick breakfast and out the door by 7 am. Hampton has always been my choice of hotels when traveling, no disappointments here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Linda from Salem

Cool, Clean and Comfortable.....

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed for 2 nights while visiting the area. It was wonderful to arrive late in the night and have a clean and very comfortable room awaiting us. The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive. So would tell friends about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua from Malden, MA

Easy drive to Brimfield

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
We found this hotel when all the other hotels near Brimfield were booked during the antiques week. Turned out to be a great find -- reasonable drive to/from Brimfield, and a nice comfortable area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lots of amenities make this worth the money.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
A beautiful hotel. The room was a nice size and the bathroom was huge. The bedding was very clean and comfortable. 24/7 coffee and tea was a nice touch. Loved the buffet breakfast that was included. Excellent value for the price! We didn't get to use the indoor pool, but it looked lovely.