Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Clean and comfortable . Pool was nice as well. Good variety for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

another work trip

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Location: work trip can not speak to ocal
Hampton Inn is good Hilton brand and can usually be trusted for a good night sleep. everything was up to par and breakfast was great. good deal for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Staff was great. Close to mall, food, ect. Quiet area.
5 out of 5
by Deana

Convenient and clean

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were only there 1 night, but it was a perfect stay. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was fantastic....lots of fresh hot/cold choices. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

Not bad at all

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Was great for the two days we were in town but next time I'll book two beds because I had to sleep on the pull out sofa bed and it was very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joanne

great hotel for a visit to Worcester

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
great experience except for a slight challenge. I had requested feather free room and while I know they can not guarantee that, the clerk (who was very nice) had no note about my request. However even without the request, the front clerk did his best to make sure I was comfortable. And he also thought my room key was ready however it had not been "keyed in" because I had to leave my luggage upstairs to come back down to get the key programed to my room. The Wifi was a little weak at times. Other than what I consider minor challenges, the hotel was great and I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property will stay again

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. Clean and good location. Away from any roads so it was quiet. Property was well maintained. Has free breakfast but not very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UNFRIENDLY front desk staff.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
This was not a good Hilton property. Both sets of front desk staff were uncooperative in accessing my honors account and made it clear that because I booked through Expedia I wasn't to receive honors points or the little extras like water you get. This is not the way other Hilton properties have acted in new England. Plus the place isn't that great.won't stay here again