Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worcester

Close to DCU Thats about it

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I chose this hotel because of our event at the DCU. When we checked in the lady was nice. We spent a good 5 min at the pool it was filthy and the hot tub railings were coming apart not safe at all. And it was no concern at the front desk when we mentioned it . Carpets in the hotel def could use a shampooing. What I spent on the room and get no breakfast in the morning was rediculous . Overall bad grade will never spend another night there. Holiday Inn is a little further away but probably worth it. And to boot having Uno's part of the hotel is awful . Service, food, everything was awful at the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in Worcester

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We stayed here while visiting son at college. It was conveniently located near the school and everywhere else we wanted to visit. My only complaint was that the noise between rooms was a bit too much. I woke up each morning to the alarm from the room next to us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and spacious

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for an event for our daughter. The proximity to event center was optimal. Having UNOs right in the hotel was very convenient. The room was spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Worcester a great place the Hilton a great hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The Hotel is really a high end place to stay - the way to go in style in the Woo!
Cons: No
Location: We had a wonderful time in Worcester We went to Lucky's Cafe and Nancy Chang's to eat. West Side Grill another great spot forfood
We had a wonderful time in Worcester and at the Hilton. We went to Lucky's Cafe and Nancy Chang's to eat. West Side Grill another great spot as is the Armsby Abbey was great too. http://armsbyabbey.com/ Worcester is really on the move. We had a great time at the Hanover Theater as we watched the Nutcracker! Great time for friends and family. Canal District is booming - a must see for those without kids and all. Great time great place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, overall good hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
great location for dcu center shows, nice hotel, excellent service, nearby restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Cleanliness Iffy

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Outed dated hotel with dubious cleanliness. People may have smoked in room; no parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to DCU

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: DCU
We stayed with our two boys on Friday night as we were in town for a concert. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is perfect. This was our third time staying here for a concert. The only negative is that I was charged $10 for parking. This has never happened before. When I questioned the desk I was told it was standard. The most frustrating part was that the gate was open at the parking garage and no one else was being charged.