Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Worcester a great place the Hilton a great hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The Hotel is really a high end place to stay - the way to go in style in the Woo!
Cons: No
Location: We had a wonderful time in Worcester We went to Lucky's Cafe and Nancy Chang's to eat. West Side Grill another great spot forfood
We had a wonderful time in Worcester and at the Hilton. We went to Lucky's Cafe and Nancy Chang's to eat. West Side Grill another great spot as is the Armsby Abbey was great too. http://armsbyabbey.com/ Worcester is really on the move. We had a great time at the Hanover Theater as we watched the Nutcracker! Great time for friends and family. Canal District is booming - a must see for those without kids and all. Great time great place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Cleanliness Iffy

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Outed dated hotel with dubious cleanliness. People may have smoked in room; no parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to DCU

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: DCU
We stayed with our two boys on Friday night as we were in town for a concert. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is perfect. This was our third time staying here for a concert. The only negative is that I was charged $10 for parking. This has never happened before. When I questioned the desk I was told it was standard. The most frustrating part was that the gate was open at the parking garage and no one else was being charged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great hotel....

Posted Nov 11, 2016
just wish they had a valet for parking... a bit inconvenient to park across the street and come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice and clean, but very LOUD

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The room was nice, the furnishings were new, and everything was clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. The parking is free, although it is across the street from the hotel.
Cons: The walls in the hotel are VERY thin. Our neighbor had their TV blaring non-stop, and children were stomping up and down the halls very early in the morning, all of which was so loud it sounded like it was IN OUR ROOM with us.
Location: The location is great and if you are planning anything (shows/games/etc.) at the DCU center, the location cannot be beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US/ Calif

Nice Hotel, bigger pool and I don't mean the flash

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: I like the staff especially housekeeping crew, nicest I ever met and I stay at a lot of hotels due to sports
Cons: Perhaps a better drainage system in case of another flash flood.
Location: The location is close to my daughter's college. It is accessible to freeways, 45 mins to Boston, New Hampshire, and Rhode Island. Eat at Twisted Fork
My family and I stayed 9 days at this Hilton. I really liked the staff , especially the house keeping crew, very nice and cordial. We did have 2 days of no washer, no weight room, no business center due to flash flood that crashed through the lobby floor and the UNO Pizza restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winterville, NC

Great location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Elevators were broken a lot had to walk up 5 flight of stairs 3 times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Flash floods in Worcester happened right as we arrived at the hotel. Trouble accessing parking garage across from hotel. The flooding shut down the places to eat and you couldn't access the elevators but the staff in the hotel were great. Very friendly and worked hard to clean up after the flooding. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't think I would stay here again..

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location was good. Lobby nice and clean. Girls at desk were fast and efficient.
Cons: Didn't like the fact that they charge you for PARKING REALLY it should be included in the $140 price.. Mattress was very hard and squeaky. The toilet needed cleaning under the rim..Use some scrubbing bubbles!! HA I have never seen a shower head in the middle of the tub.. so you stand sideways in the middle of the tub to shower.. Shower head could use replacing too.
Location: Some things that you can walk to.. Not into bars but there were a few.. Few restaurants and there was a Starbucks too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset, Vt and Scottsdale, AZ

A pleasure, total relaxation

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Quietclean, spacious and relaxing
Location: Near highways, an hour outside of Boston. Did not take advantage of local amenities. Seems closer to Boston but Boston traffic always backs up.
Clean, spacious, and relaxing, wished I could have stayed for more than a single night.