Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Weekend Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Flash floods in Worcester happened right as we arrived at the hotel. Trouble accessing parking garage across from hotel. The flooding shut down the places to eat and you couldn't access the elevators but the staff in the hotel were great. Very friendly and worked hard to clean up after the flooding. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't think I would stay here again..

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location was good. Lobby nice and clean. Girls at desk were fast and efficient.
Cons: Didn't like the fact that they charge you for PARKING REALLY it should be included in the $140 price.. Mattress was very hard and squeaky. The toilet needed cleaning under the rim..Use some scrubbing bubbles!! HA I have never seen a shower head in the middle of the tub.. so you stand sideways in the middle of the tub to shower.. Shower head could use replacing too.
Location: Some things that you can walk to.. Not into bars but there were a few.. Few restaurants and there was a Starbucks too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset, Vt and Scottsdale, AZ

A pleasure, total relaxation

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Quietclean, spacious and relaxing
Location: Near highways, an hour outside of Boston. Did not take advantage of local amenities. Seems closer to Boston but Boston traffic always backs up.
Clean, spacious, and relaxing, wished I could have stayed for more than a single night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, california

Very Poor Service From m Chanel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing, felt so threatened I tried to switch hotels but none available. How can a hotel have service attendants that are ready to beat up guest.
Cons: Train you attendees well. They are the face of your brand. This brand I will never use again. Very disappointed
Location: I didn't care after the incident
Stood out in front of the main service center hoping to be attended to. Chanel, the attendent ignored us, pretended to be writing something. I waited for approximately 5 minutes before my fiancé joined me. He proceeded to go straight to her and I made the comment that she writing something give her space she'll call us when she's done. Another lady came she immediately helped her. After helping the lady she went back again and ignored us again. I asked if she was working and that hits a wrong nerve with her. Chanel started screaming so loud, I yelled back at her for her poor customer service. She said if she was that bad why would she be EMPLOYEE OF THE MONTH. please go to holiday inn Express much better customer service with Easy parking...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cali, Colombia

Nice and very confortable hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Excellent location for a university parents weekend. Beautifull decoration and excellent mattress, pillows, towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Hotel is good but has a lot of outside noise

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Clean room. Just a noise part of town with a train horn crossing noise at 5am, police and fire response siren all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We arrived much earlier then 4 and we were able to check in to our room. Front desk staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

all god

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: location
great from check in to check out. Breakfast was good too. People are the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
We enjoyed the large room and very comfortable beds. We weren't bumping into walls or tables to get around in the room. Everything was clean and fresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ak


Posted Aug 29, 2016
Baby blue rooms? The extra $10/day for parking surprised me as was the $12 bfast. So the deal I thought I was getting was not so. Best part of the stay is the hard working staff