Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We enjoyed our wedding night The night receptionist was amazing She congratulated us and loved my dress/earrings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Cons: Make sure steam setting works on iron.
Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great for visiting Boston, but not staying in the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
I would definitely stay here again. It was in a central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Amazing hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Amazing staff, breakfast is amazing, great facility. One of the best hotels I've stayed in in auburn Worcester area. They had everything I could think of needing and then some!!! They were helpful as well!! Great job !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, reasonably quiet, safe
Cons: Traffic noise
Location: Easily accessible to highway, good food in the area.
The housekeeping staff is fantastic! Our room was very clean and the staff was friendly. There is a lot of traffic noise, but it did not effect our sleep. Will definitely stay here when visiting Worcester again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: They had gluten free bagels which was greatly
Cons: They didn't have a bar or dinner options
Location: It was about 8 minutes from the dcu center
Staff was super nice and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Convenient, quiet, and comfortable.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: I love the pillows, haha...honestly, the rooms are comfortable and so quiet.
Cons: The elevator was looking a bit ragged; but other than that the hotel was very good.
Location: Lots of restaurants, a CVS pharmacy, and other shopping nearby. Very convenient to these types of services in case you have needs.
We often stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels when attending out of town meetings and other events. We love the comfort of the hotels, the breakfast in the morning, and the locations always seem to be convenient to restaurants and whatever we are attending. This was a business trip, and I was very happy and rested.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Clean, fresh, updated and comfortable. I wish every hotel in the $100 price range was this put together.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Just Right

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Safe area, great staff, clean room. Restaurant on property. Health club privileges (not some rinky dink fitness center). Room wasn't huge but everything was just right. Price was one of the best.