Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Nothing fancy, at all... but was clean and comfortable for a 1 night stay. Pool was very cold and onsite food was so so.
4 out of 5
by Katie

Clean Comfortable and LOUD!!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel room was very clean and comfortable. However, their version of a soaking tub is the same tub you have at your own house... Also we couldn't use the pool because there were about 20 children doing cannonballs and screaming extremely loud. There was also an event going on, so children were screaming and running up and down the halls till almost 10:30 at night. Very distracting and non-relaxing. And the breakfast was terrible...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from From Cincinnati

Nice room, with place to eat for breakfast/dinner

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Cute rooms, and helpful staff. I liked having a restaurant to eat and not have to run out after a long day of work.
Cons: All good
Location: Was close to client.
Easy check in. Room was cute, bed comfy. Staff was very helpful. Had dinner at the restaurant and food was good, as was the service. This hotel was a good value and would recommend
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Only thing missing was a hot tub
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Allison

Wonderful, caring staff and comfy weekend away

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was very please with my stay at the hotel. The staff was beyond amazing, treating my family with such hospitality from the moment we checked in until we left. They even treated us with free breakfast vouchers for our next morning as a treat for my niece's 8the birthday. The king suite was very spacious and had everything we could need. Authentically, it could use some updating, but this did not take away from our experience. The pool was great, a small game room was a fun pre bed time tree for the kiddos, and the quiet atmosphere was wonderful. Whule in the game room, the front end host even came in to check in on us and entertain the kiddos! I look forward to visiting this hotel again. Thank you Holiday Inn for helping make my surprise getaway for my niece and family one they won't forget.
4 out of 5
by renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk was wonderful nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night for a soccer event held at ForeKicks. The facility was less than 2 miles from the hotel so the location was great for us! Room was clean. I was not impressed by my view or the mattresses. Had dinner in the restaurant at hotel... decent. Kids eat free. There were a few restaurants and fast food places just down the street. The front desk gave us free vouchers for buffet breakfast. It was what I'd expect. Restaurant decor nice. My biggest complaints are the size of the tv in the room I felt was too small and it was almost impossible to open the door. It was very heavy. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool and arcade. Overall this hotel was convenient and clean. It was perfect for what we needed it for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,MA.

Room condition

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Room smelled like mildew. There was no sitting chair and no luggage stand. I stayed in the same room last year and they included.