Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia, mo

Motel 6 room for Hilton price

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Our room was very old and dingy. There was rust spots on the bottom of the tub and the tile and walls in the bathroom where yellowing and had brown stains. It looked like it had been cleaned, it was just old and stained. It was not a room that should cost over $100/night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel and quiet

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I slept well here. My dog was greeted with friendliness and kindness. Clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comforting

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Came from a very bad motel so we were gladtocome on and find a ice clean environment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty bedspreads. Broken AC/heater unit.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Paper thin walls. Could hear everything in adjoining room. Terrible breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near colleges

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel needs an update. Bathrooms are dated, as are carpets in the halls and rooms. Good for a few hours of sleep and move on.
5 out of 5
by Tena from Law Office of Tena Kerns

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay. The hotel staff were pleasant and very accommodating. My room was clean and spacious. For the price, it was a good deal. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Delia from Dallas, Tx

Good option for price

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay near Worcester. It was convenient and near the freeway. At first, we got a non-smoking room that reaked of smoke. They quickly changed our room to a smoke free. The bathroom fan was loud otherwise everything else was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but TV Station Deprived

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I was extremely disappointed with the TV station selection. I was looking forward to a night of relaxation but was unable to watch the Stanley Cup Playoff games because channel NBC_SN ( NBC Sports Network ) was not available.
5 out of 5
by Roger from New Hampshire

Unbelievably quiet

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
I figured it would be tough to get a good night's sleep so close to the highway, but it was unbelievably quiet. Whatever they've done to make it soundproof, it worked!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

not a great choice

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleaning
Location: restaurants, antiques
dirty stained room, room service was disappointing as well
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am extremely sorry that your stay was not up to standards. Your comments are definitely very disconcerting and I am sorry that you had to go through this. I will make sure your comments are shared with our management staff, to ensure that this does not happen again. Thanks, LQ Customer Care