Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Decent hotel but wait for the upcoming renovations

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Well located west of Boston, has potential but it's a little grungy right now. They are going to renovate soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The room had 2 queen beds. Nearby hotels had only full beds if you need a room with 2 beds.
Cons: If there was a refrigerator, it would be better.
We were looking for affordable hotel with easy access to Boston Logan Airport, and this place did serve that purpose well. It has free wi-fi and breakfast, and spacious room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CP

Dirty, needs fix up.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The plastic sign out front should have been hint. The place is old. The carpet smell hits you when you enter the building. The bed sheets were dirty gray and was hair in the bed from the last person. The bathroom was clean and the tv worked. Definitely would not recommend it - unless you have no sense of smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Buona sistemazione per visitare Boston.da segnalare se arrivate di sera ,fate attenzione perché l'insegnaesterna non è illuminata
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamburg nj

Awkward Lobby

Posted Aug 31, 2016
As a single woman I would not recommend this hotel due to the fact that you really can't get to your room from the lobby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big room for family

Posted Aug 25, 2016
My family of four were happy to see a spacious room and big bathroom . Breakfast is value for the price as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, reasonable price

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nice hotel in Boston suburbs. The dryer wasn't working during our stay but the hotel staff was extremely accommodating and helpful and let us use the dryer that is used for the hotel linens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Outdated, but room was clean and spacious. Breakfast provided was disappointing. One night staying is ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, IA

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The room was decent size. We had 5 people so had a roll-away bed along with the two queen size beds. It wasn't too cramped.
Hotel was a little tricky to get to. The front desk staff were friendly and our room was fine. The price was reasonable. We had 5 people in our room and yet they would only leave us 3 towels every day so we always had to go down at night to ask for more. Also, the pool is closed so if you have kids that want to swim, this may be a problem. It didn't appear that this would be reopened anytime soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsborough, NJ

Nice Hotel far enough away from Boston

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Very clean and nice smelling in the room.
Cons: It would have been nice to have make-up remover as part of the toiletries.
Location: Many eateries and mall near the hotel. The attached restaurant had a great beer selection and good food.
Easy access to and from hotel. Very quiet. Staff was friendly.