Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Convenient and quiet. Great place for the dog! Excellent breakfast, too. Plastic utensils could use an upgrade.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No security, strange guy knocking at my door 1am,

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Cons: security
Back door says locked, but it was not, strang guy just walked in, Breakfast was horrible!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly hotel with a friendly staff

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Location: Very convenient to downtown, plenty of shopping and restaurants.
Reasonable rate, plenty of parking, pretty good breakfast and most of all a warm and friendly staff made my stay pleasurable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very strong odors in various places of the building. Room smells strongly of cigarette smoke despite it being non smoking. Rug in the room was sticky. Clientele was questionable and appeared to be living at the hotel. Not worth the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mathew

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and clean, hotel was undergoing construction so the halls and outside were not looking very good. When I checked in the clerk was extremely nice and helpful. Good Job! The breakfast area was pretty unkept when I went to get a cup of coffee, and the advertised 'free' ticket to the local fitness center was the room card and since I was checking out it was useless to me ( even though I would have loved to work out before heading back to work).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 20, 2016
It was really hot the week I stayed there but room was well air conditioned. Happy with the stay. Only issue was there was no elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Richard W, Hotel Management
Thank you for feedback and your 4 star review.
3 out of 5
by Donald from Benton, KS

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Friendly staff at the front office and for housekeeping. No elevator with stairs available at each end of building. Area is a bit questionable with the adjoining parking lot used for what appears to be a clinic for addicts. Each day security for that business would patrol the entire area searching the ground for discarded paraphernalia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Richard Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you for feedback. We hope to see you again in the very near.
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Montreal

Fair

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Richard Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review of our property