Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Small beds and washroom. No fridge no iron no micr

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Good only to stay close to mall and highway Beds are only good for singles. Washroom fan is anouing etc Is OK to stay for one or two nights
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I did not like this hotel to close to tha freeway

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I didn't like this hotel the sheets where dirty the towels where dirty not very friendly overall 2 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great value. No frills, but it's clean, sufficiently roomy and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, United States of America

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Okay for the one night stay........ No fridge and the soap a bit harsh but otherwise as expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

toilet clogged

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: costumers service
toilet clogged, went to speak with hotel staff, when i got to the office, i was the first one in line, couple minutes past, costumers showed up. the hotel staff said if i could wait couple minutes, i said yah sure, almost 2 hours later siting there waiting, hotel staff finally came to me and only to tell me she will grab the toilet plunger from another hotel staff for me to do it my self. i didn't mind do it, it just they could have one for costumer in the bathroom for that reason , instead waiting for 2 hours for toilet plunger.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rude front desk people

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Rude employees , cold room, a man sat outside my room in his truck , meeting people , in his truck from 7:30pm till 1:30am , no security around .. Dirty bathroom , uncomfortable beds ... Won't go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I booked this hotel as the price was affordable and I had stayed at a different red roof inn prior which had been a positive experience. I was disappointed and would not stay at this one again. Hotel looked run down, my toddler found a half piece of gum and condom wrapper underneath the bed. When we pulled up to our space there was a man sitting in his truck staring at us. My hotel phone rang while my husband was out so I picked it up just in case and an unidentified male said hello after a pause , I waited for him to identify himself then hung up. One more call right after which I did not pick up. I didn't feel comfortable leaving the room while my husband was away. At 4am I was woken up by people who sounded as though they had been partying leaving the hotel. The room, while non smoking, had a mildew smell. While this sufficed for our overnight stay , I would pay 20 or 30 dollars more elsewhere for a safer and more comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, comfortable rooms

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Mini fridge, coffee machine in room. Very comfortable beds. Free wifi. Flat screen TV. Room was clean if a little worn. Close to highways but still quiet in rooms.
Cons: Room could use some updating, spots on ceiling, some worn towels
Location: Close to highways.Near Wellesley +other colleges, making college search easier. Close enough to Boston, Vegetarian restaurant across street,gas nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great amenities and value.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: I like the smoking rooms with a refrigerator. I stay there every time I am in town. Staff is wonderful!!
Cons: It is older, but maintained. I will return. This review won't post unless I write more so I am writing to see
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One night stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Meets basic need. One night is fine. Just very simple basic, nothing much to talk about.
Cons: No breakfast is not convenient for basic traveler. Need car to nearby place.
Location: Good shopping and eating