Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Terry from Framingham

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Th stay was fine. But the breakfast was bad and other guest was complaint too.. Also I asked for a clean towels I never got them when they came knocking at my room if I wanted service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
I am sorry that we were not able to provide you with a better stay, as we pride ourselves on providing a home away from home experience for all of our guests. In particular, I apologize for the misstep with regard to your request for clean towels not being fulfilled. I do hope that you might return to stay with us again in the future, so that we can show you the level of service our guests usually received.
5 out of 5
by BilliJo from NH

A+

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice. Staff was amazing. Clean,quiet,friendly. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and for your great 5-star review. We could not do much better than an A+! Please be sure to stay with us again the next time you visit the Framingham area. We look forward to providing you with that same friendly service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northbridge, MA

Love this hotel!

Posted Feb 28, 2016
This hotel is great! Very quiet location, large bedroom with separate living room, fully stocked kitchen with refrigerator/microwave and any plates/cups/kitchen utensils you might need. We have stayed here twice and it was a great experience both times. Very comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by Tom, Hotel Management
And we love seeing you as our guest! Thanks so much for choosing Residence Inn Framingham. I am glad that our suites met your needs so well. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Comfortable but need more work on little details.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, convenience.
Cons: Replacing used linen that has been discarded; replacing coffee packets, more choice on cable channels, more varied selection of breakfast items.
Location: Very close to Mass Pike.
We have stayed here a number of times and have always enjoyed it. The rooms are always clean and appealing. The added additions since we last stayed added a nice ambiance to the hotel and we will certainly return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by Tom, Hotel Management
I am glad to know that you found our hotel to be so clean and convenient, and thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to that next visit you mentioned!
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Barre vt

Nice stay

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Breakfast was very good for complimentary. The pool opens at noon but they were very helpful in allowing us to use it early. Room was clean and there was plenty of room.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Richmond

Great family hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff were very friendly. Kids had a great time in the pool. Breakfast included make your own waffles with various toppings that were a hit with the kids. Spacious 2 bedroom and 2 bath arrangement with a comfortable sleeper sofa & 3 TVs - great for 5 guests.
5 out of 5
by Natallia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Best hotel in Framingham

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
I will have to say that this is the best hotel to stay at in Framingham. There are not a lot anyway but we have stayed at most since I come here quite a lot to visit family. Rooms are large with full kitchens at a reasonable price. Staff are very accommodating and breakfast is really nice. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Convenient locale

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Hot breakfast. Newspapers. Clean laundry area. Friendly and efficient staff.
Cons: More variety for breakfast.
Location: Shopping and transportation close by.
Third stay to visit family during the Thanksgiving period. Felt like returning home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2015 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for returning to stay at our hotel again this year. We are so happy that you feel at home here with us. We look forward to seeing you again next year (if not sooner)!