Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I loved the room

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I love the decor, cleanliness and staff. They let me check in early and checkout late without a problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Good location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very clean , good location . The bed and coach were very small . Overall good hotel to stay I will be back for sure . Staff were very pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Off beat location, includes kitchen in room.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Good value for the price. Really like noon checkout!
Location: Not far from Natick & Framingham shopping centers and many really good restaurants. Only minutes away from the Mass Pike and 495.
This hotel is off the beaten path near business park and is not easy to find (especially when Garmin says you have arrived when you are only at the end of the road leading to the hotel). But we got there. We picked it for the price, which was really good for the area and for being Marriot. The full kitchen was a surprise and an added benefit for those who want to save a little on takeout or who enjoy their own cooking. Really surprised to see a shower with a curtain rather than glass doors in a quality hotel and the kitchen counters were clearly baseline no thrills quality (maybe the fact it was wheelchair accessible had something to do with both - not sure). Everything was in good condition, but quality of materials used were still a tad below what you would see in a typical 4 star hotel, which Marriot typically is. But its still clearly well above a motel 6. Complementary breakfast had a good selection and was good (the layout could have been better and a couple things probably could have been a little hotter, but still good).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bos, MA

Nice place to take a weekend off.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I have been a guess at this facility a few times, and have loved my prior experiences. On my last visit, however, I couldn't sleep all night long as there was a lot of noise from the surroundings. I attribute this to the fact that I was allocated a room on the top floor, which seems to let in all the noise from the surroundings. Elsewhere, it is a good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Tom, Hotel Management
I am so sorry to note that you did not sleep well during your most recent stay, but am pleased to read that you have enjoyed your previous visits. I do hope that you return to visit us again soon, and that you enjoy your next time with us. Please be sure to remind us that you would prefer a lower floor, and we will make every effort to accommodate that request for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.C. area

Nice hotel, loved having a kitchenette

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Please see above.
This Residence Inn in Framingham was clean -- which was my most important criteria for a hotel, but there were some fingerprints on the mirrored closet door, and a small stain on the sofa. The room was comfortable, and since my husband are on a different schedule (I'm a inclined to sleep in a bit, and he is an early-riser) we appreciated having a little sitting area outside the bedroom. It was well priced for the location, and the free breakfast in the morning was a nice bonus. I don't know what is customary in this area, but the noon check-out was helpful to us. We didn't check out the fitness room or pool, but overall, I would definitely stay here again and I would recommend it to a friend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for staying with us. Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive. We are glad that you enjoyed your time here, and found the layout of your room to be so convenient for you and your husband. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Our suite was so comfortable.
Cons: Shower/tub area did not have shelves to place shampoo/conditioner/shaver and other miscellaneous items.
Location: Not familiar with the area. Stayed only 1 night.
Staff were great. Great breakfast spread. We only stayed one night. I wish I could have stayed there for more days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. I am happy that you were so comfortable with us, and that you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast, as well. Thanks for your kind words about our staff. We would love to see you as our guest again in the future. Perhaps you could even stay longer next time!
5 out of 5
by HYOUNGSIK from 서울

편안하고 여유있는 여행

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
청결도 좋으며 가고자하는 곳에 대한 접근성이 뛰어남 시설 및 구조 등이 편안하고 여유있음 다음에 이 지역을 가게 되면 또 이용할 생각임
5 out of 5
by Caitlin

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
毎年泊まっていますが、リノベーションして大変快適になりました。 もともとスタッフの質が大変良いホテルなので、オススメ度100パーセントです。
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, and for your five-star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.