Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

A lot for your money

Posted Jan 9, 2016
I live about 20 mins from this hotel and booked this room because my apartment got flooded. I stayed in a room with a king size bed and pullout sectional couch with my three children. I was very happy with my stay here as I found the hotel appeared new. The room included granite counter top throughout (kitchen & bathroom & vanity area). Included stainless steel appliances and small countertop range. I had a king size bed with plenty of pillows and a small sectional couch with pullout bed. The room was immaculate and very quiet. It was much nicer than i anticipated. Oh and it came stocked with dishes, utensils, and pots/pans--Just like an apartment studio. The breakfast in the morning was actually pretty thorough: I was expecting more of s continental breakfast but was surprised to see a pretty inclusive selection (d.i.y. Waffles, 2 types of scramble, potatoes, bacon, oatmeal, yogurts, parfaits, cereals, muffins, fruits, breads etc) all included with room price. The staff was nice and helpful (electric keys didn't work first time) and a maintenance guy even helped me carry our luggage and wouldn't accept my tip. Overall just a pleasant stay :) I would absolutely stay here again should the need arrive and would also absolutely recommend this place for anyone. I don't usually write reviews so I hope this is helpful to anyone reading this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanne from Fort Myers, Florida

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Misty from Parkland Florida

Perfect for hockey parents visiting - walk to rink

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
It's perfect for traveling families in town for hockey tournaments or visiting their hockey kids that live and play hockey here. Pool was being redone so couldn't use it but like the space and kitchen. Not much to do around the hotel but the mall is just down the street and a movie theater and a few places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. I would stay again with my family.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
We stayed for a soccer tournament in Lancaster(20min away). Hotel was clean, nice pool and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caroline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Margaretville NY

Great family hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
This Residence Inn was a great experience. The staff were friendly and helpful, our room was clean and updated, and breakfast had a variety of great options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Margaretville NY

Residence Inn Excellence

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here often, and love the hotel's location. The staff are always courteous, friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff are also kind and diligent. Our rooms are consistently clean, comfortable and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect so close to shopping and the highway

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The staff was so nice. Loved how big the room was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Weston, CT

Great location for hockey tournament

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was here with my son for a hockey tournament. The location is great - right across the street from the rinks. I love that they have grills for guests to be able to cook outdoors to take advantage of nice weather. The room was clean and comfortable. IT was kind of pricey relative to other similar hotels in the area and quite a bit more expensive than our previous stay. The location for hockey is ideal, but if I were staying longer, I would seek a better price elsewhere because it can add up quickly. Service was friendly and prompt.