Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice place to stay at a great location.

Posted May 11, 2016
Wonderful front desk staff, especially Sarah. Fresh, bright atmosphere throughout. Bathroom walls, tile edges and doors need regular cleaning, as they are obviously being overlooked. Correct that issue and add a full-service restaurant serving lunch and dinner to make the place perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and pleasant stay.

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Cons: This par hotel is large and a bit confusing to get around in. A map showing the inner floors of the facility would have been helpful as we checked in.
This hotel met our expectations from previous stays at other Residence Inns. The bed was so comfortable. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and responsive.
Location: Great location - close to the mall and food options.
The 2 for Hotel Facilities is because they seem to have some major remodeling occurring in the lobby/breakfast area that was not disclosed until arrival. There was water damage to the fitness center which had it closed during our stay. The staff however was friendly and responsive to our requests. Be forewarned, they charge $10/night for a roll-away. That was not mentioned at the time we booked.
5 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Syracuse

Great hotel for hockey tournament

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay for hockey tournament. Very clean and modern hotel. I'll definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

A lot for your money

Posted Jan 9, 2016
I live about 20 mins from this hotel and booked this room because my apartment got flooded. I stayed in a room with a king size bed and pullout sectional couch with my three children. I was very happy with my stay here as I found the hotel appeared new. The room included granite counter top throughout (kitchen & bathroom & vanity area). Included stainless steel appliances and small countertop range. I had a king size bed with plenty of pillows and a small sectional couch with pullout bed. The room was immaculate and very quiet. It was much nicer than i anticipated. Oh and it came stocked with dishes, utensils, and pots/pans--Just like an apartment studio. The breakfast in the morning was actually pretty thorough: I was expecting more of s continental breakfast but was surprised to see a pretty inclusive selection (d.i.y. Waffles, 2 types of scramble, potatoes, bacon, oatmeal, yogurts, parfaits, cereals, muffins, fruits, breads etc) all included with room price. The staff was nice and helpful (electric keys didn't work first time) and a maintenance guy even helped me carry our luggage and wouldn't accept my tip. Overall just a pleasant stay :) I would absolutely stay here again should the need arrive and would also absolutely recommend this place for anyone. I don't usually write reviews so I hope this is helpful to anyone reading this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean room
5 out of 5
by Ohene from USA

Nice And Convenient

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this Residence Inn, and that's what made it better: My only, minor hangup with this place is that it's one of the few hotels that doesn't provide body lotion for guests. Not the end of the world, but an annoyance during our first stay. With that knowledge in-hand, we were prepared with our own travel-sized lotion from another hotel. The rooms are spacious and quiet; The beds are heavenly; The staff are friendly; The pool is cool; and, the continental breakfast is tasty. If you've got an event at the New England Sports Center across the street, or your children's grandparents live one town over, this is the place for you. It's also a hop, skip, and a jump from Solomon Pond Mall.