Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jetsey

Great hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: I would have liked a better TV in the bedroom. A door into the shower area would allow someone to shower while another used the sink area.
Location: My daughter and her family live close by.
We were greeted at the front desk by a very pleasant and knowledgable gentleman. We found our room to be clean and adequate. The included breakfast was wonderful. The breakfast had everything and more. We really had an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's good enough.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Positives: The hotel staff was friendly. The woods around the hotel are relaxing and beautiful. Needs improvement: The bathtub looked like it had been caulked over some old stuff. The body lotion had been sitting a while and was dried up around the lid of the container.
5 out of 5
by margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gelson from San Francisco, California

Westborough

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hello - I've stayed at this hotel multiple times and overall it is a great experience. Thanks
5 out of 5
by p allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lockport, NY

Bugs, overcharges and worn out bathroom.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Really worn out room. Complete with 'pets'...see photo. Photo showed two rooms with a door between.... No door or fireplace. Killed several bugs and found several already dead on floor. Queen size bed was smaller than standard queen. Tile in bathroom cracked. Outside building facade was worn and rusty. And to top it off I was charged for incidentals...and have no idea what for. (Still waiting to find out there!) unfortunately we could not change rooms because we arrived at 10 pm and nothing else available.
4 out of 5
by Gaurav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything you need for a temp home away from home

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a week with my 9 year old son for a soccer camp. Was perfect size for 2 people. Very close to everything. Front desk was always courteous and helpful. Pool was warm. Breakfast was ok. Convenient washers and dryers on site. Kitchen well stocked and great for a week.
5 out of 5
by Kwadwo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tak Hong from Hong Kong

Nice 3-day stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
It is a very nice hotel and the staff are really friendly Well equipped kitchen for preparing meals The breakfast is of average quality that one can still enjoy It is close to the starting point of Boston Marathon and is a good choice for the participants