Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value; not overly environmentally friendly

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Considering the room rates, The Residence Inn has spacious rooms and a very decent breakfast, which is included in the price.The location makes it ideal to visit the UMass Memorial Medical Center. I am regularly in Worcester for business. One big minus of this hotel and all the others I have stayed in I. Worcester is the lack of providing recycling options for the guests. Considering that trash reduction should be a priority for businesses and private people alike, this hotel and others should consider to step it up and to provide recycling options.
5 out of 5
by moshe

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
צוות אדיב .חדרים גדולים ונוחים ,נקי מאד ארוחת בוקר מצויימת
4 out of 5
by bruce from Hawaii

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
We couldn't find an expensive personal hair dryer. Everyone from the front desk person I talked to, to the head housekeeper to the housekeeper who cleaned our room, were responsive and very helpful. It turns out that someone in our party had moved it to another facility. We felt the staff did a great job in looking for our hair dryer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your comments and are glad you found your blow dryer. We hope to see you in the future whenever you come back to Worcester. Regards, The General Manager
5 out of 5
by Patrick from Boston, Ma.

Residence Inn Worcester

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were super friendly. Lots of restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed your Hotel very much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Great hotel in Worcester, MA

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Very easy to get to and quick check-in. Room was spacious and very clean. The only negative for me was that I couldn't get it as cold as I would have liked- I prefer 66-68 and it was definitely warmer than that despite my trying to adjust the thermostat. Other than that though it was very comfortable and the free breakfast the next morning was fantastic- lots of hot and cold options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review! We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you back here with us whenever your travels bring you to Worcester!
5 out of 5
by Fred from New York

Great stay and service.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
We went to the Garth Brooks concert and chose the Residence Inn to stay at. Probably one of,if not the best place we ever stayed. The room was huge and unbelieveably clean. All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The hotel had a van to shuttle us to the concert in Worcester. I have to mention the shuttle driver Benjamin who was very professional and just a nice guy. The shuttle service only ran until 7:00 pm and the concert was over at around 11:00. Benjamin picked us up from the concert venue with his own vehicle after the concert. This is service that doesen't happen in a whole lot of places. I would not hesitate to reccommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your review! We are very glad we were able to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels