Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great overall experience. The staff was very helpful. Our room was nice and spacious. It was clean and we even received two complimentary water bottles. I would strongly recommend staying at the Sheraton Framingham to anyone considering a future trip to the Framingham area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

comfortable hotel, professional staff and prompt s

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and the helpful staff.
Cons: It seems to me that at the present time you've got it covered.
Location: We have family in Framingham so we visited the malls.
My spouse and I were quite comfortable at the hotel. At the front desk Mr Martin Chan welcomed us and offered his assistance for anything we may need. The person that helped with our luggage, Mr Angel Carrilllo was also prompt and really helpful. The maids were diligent and kept the room spotless. I'm extremely pleased and will be staying at the Sheridan again in June but this time in Maryland. I would say that you are a perfect spot away from home. Breakfast was satisfying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

decent Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Needed a quick stay and this was a place i was familiar with, I asked for a deluxe king room that happened to be on sale and honestly i could not tell what was deluxe about it. they said it was on a higher floor. The bed was comfortable and it was a large room but i dont know about deluxe. all in all a decent stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Could use better directions re elevators.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Beds were very comfy.
Cons: It would be nice to have signs directing to full floor access elevators if any, or at least have hazard warning for stairs.
Location: Easy access to Boston or Worcester.
My wife wanted to take the elevator to Lower Level where our car was parked, but it only went to the Lobby Level. She took the stairs next to the elevator to the LL which were all cement. She did not see lip for the platform after stairs but before ground level. She fell hard and gashed her elbow and severely sprained her wrist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Hadley, United States of America

Very nice and quiet.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
A large hotel. Very busy during our stay. Conference center was in use by a group that was very large. Hotel had very little visible issues handling all the visitors and didnt seem stuffed. Check in was easy and rooms were quiet. Bed was satisfactory but not the best i have experienced. Breakfast buffet was very good and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Heater was broken and made a huge noise at 1:45am

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms were a good size. I don't want to write any more but this survey is making me.
Cons: Heater was broken and made a huge noise waking everyone at 1:45 in the morning. My wife's bed was bowed and sagging.
Location: Close to Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
First stay at this hotel and we were very satisfied. Friendly staff and room was very nice. The Heat/air unit was quiet and effective.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Very typical convention center but has comfortable seating and business center. Was there for conference and WAY overpriced 55 dollars for a gallon of coffee! Outrageous! Good for a stay of you need to be in area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Excellent service at the front desk. Eating there was not fun. Service was terrible, even if the food was okay. It took forever to have our plates and we couldn't see our server (was he hiding?). We had to ask help from other servers. There weren't that many people in the dining room, so we couldn't understand why it took so long... The smell in the rooms was bad (we had 2 rooms). The beds were great and the linens also. Spacious bedrooms. We enjoyed the pool, it was clean and the water was warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Close to Boston without the high prices

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location is great.
Cons: nothing
Location: Two exits away from the T.
Visited Boston for a Red Sox game and did not want to drive back home late at night. Made a reservation and very glad I did. Convenient hotel, great staff and much better than driving home at midnight. I would do the same again!