Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convienent and spacious but not the cleanest

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
No thrills hotel, huge room with great kitchen, big bathroom, great closet space. Not the cleanest, sloppy paint and patch jobs on walls, dirty floors. With some cosmetic updating could be very nice. Staff was very pleasant. Free breakfast was nothing special, seen much better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, huge rooms

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was huge! The whole place is dated but decent. We had an issue with the toilet seat almost falling off.. but we called to complain and there was someone there to tighten it up in less than 10 min. Also our key card didnt work at 1am.. again within 5-10 min it was taken care of. Although we had a cpl issues, they were taken care of promptly and happily.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended stay disappoints

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Location was helpful and surrounded to shopping, food and son's college
The Suburban Extended Stay hotel is beyond disappointing. The only two shining highlights were the friendly staff and the amenities offered. Nevertheless, the smell in the hall, staircase, and bedroom is beyond unpleasant. There was graffiti on the bathroom door and TV in the bedroom. The bed skirt was clearly stained. Safety and security nonexistent. The back door was disengaged and did not require your hotel key. Our experience was gross and would never return or recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, staff was friendly and attentive.
2 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room and hotel are definitely dated, and needed some work. Service was okay, we requested some stuff that was available, but never delivered. The staff was able to reassign us our room based on the original booking. Overall though I would probably not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Richard Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
by Sheila from Boston

Friendly service, renovation almost completed

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. My chirping smoke alarm was replaced immediately, and the server kindly made me eggs and sausage 5 minutes before breakfast ended. The renovations are very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Richard Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great feedback Sam Ortiz General Manager Suburban Extended Stay
2 out of 5
by Julie

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Richard Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by michelle

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2016 by Richard Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review of our property Sam Ortiz General Manager Suburban Extended Stay