Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so clean hotel for the $150 spend

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Not very clean bed sheets with stains on them and towels, curtains and couches as well as furniture with burned marks on them even though it was a non smoking room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017
Thanks for choosing Suburban Hotel and leaving your honest feedback. Although our level of service excellent, I am sorry to read that your stay was not exceptional because of some issues, particularly with the overall upkeep of our furniture The issue you have raised are shared with hotel management to address accordingly. I know that this stay may not have been the best but I am hopeful for another opportunity to welcome you back for an improved experience. Many thanks, Rick Kumar General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disrespectful staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Mistreated my property, entered my room and forcefully ruin a lot of my things because they said I had overstayed without any communication,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Rick k , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
2 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Dear Kenneth, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Rick Kumar General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Jerry

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has had some upgrades but only went 1/2 way. The mattress was comfortable, but old. The rooms needed some decor. The remote in one room didn’t work well. The vent fan over the stove was missing the cover to the fan.
1 out of 5
by Roberto

Bad Stay

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, the beds were cared for. The show curtain rod was falling off the wall. I asked the front desk about it. They had it repaired but left the ceiling tiles out of place which I had to put back before the shower could be used. We were missing towels after that. I asked the desk for fresh towels on our way out. That did not happen. Also there was some kind of young peoples room parties going on. Loud and out of control. I will not be returning to this location.
4 out of 5
by jianxin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kaileen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by kayla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels